20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental with Power Up Watersports (8 Passengers)

View
All
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0

Our pontoon boat rentals in Fort Walton Beach, Florida offer the best prices and we even include fuel! All of our boats are reliable and clean! Take a cruise around Choctawhatchee Bay or hang out on Crab Island, a popular hot spot here on the Emerald Coast in Destin.

Activity Highlights
→ Friendly and professional instruction
→ Up to 8 passengers per boat
→ Yamaha 50hp engines

Booking Details:

Please bring the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Please call to confirm your requested departure time at least 24 hours prior to arrival. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor. Redeem your voucher at 1201 B Miracle Strip Parkway SE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548. Please arrive app. 20 minutes early for instruction.

Departure Details
Pontoon Boats are available for rental March through October. Departure times are available 8am through 6pm daily. Choose desired departure time during booking. Check availability and pricing by clicking the "view pricing" button above. It is best to book at least one day in advance to avoid sellouts.

Duration of Activity
4-8 Hrs.

Parking
Public parking is available at 1201 B Miracle Strip Parkway SE Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548.

Inclusions
● Fuel (1 tank of gas)
● Life Vests (Adults & Children)
● Instruction

Exclusions
● Boaters test (Required if born on or after January 1, 1988)
● Gratuity

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● Adults born BEFORE January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat with a valid drivers license without a Florida's Boater License.
● Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● Those born on or after January 1, 1988 can operate a pontoon boat, but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
● Pontoon boats are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
● Pontoon boats can hold a maximum of 8 passengers.
● Pontoon boats MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion and a towel.
● Boats have compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
● If the weather is unfavorable for this activity and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day. If we cannot meet customer requests for this, we'll refund the purchase amount.
● If there is rain while you are on the boat and you are called back to dock early, the purchase price will be prorated accordingly.
● If you do not bring the boat back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Cancellations inside the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the activity, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. Customer no-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental with Power Up Watersports (8 Passengers). What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 17
First
Last
  • Dominique USA about 13 days ago

    Fabulous time!

    We had an awesome time renting the pontoon boat and spending the day at Crab Island! Highly recommend this. It was my husband, my three boys, and me and we rented the 8 passenger boat. The guy explained to my husband how to drive a boat and all we needed to know about the day out on the water. We had such a great time! We’d do this again with this same company if we get to Florida again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 11 days ago

    Thanks for the review Dominique!!! So glad you had an amazing time and we look forward to seeing you again!!

  • karen griffith USA about 1 month ago

    Pontoon remtal

    It was awesome ! Everyone should do this !

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Thanks Karen!!! So glad you had such a great time!!!!

  • Mike Belfield USA about 1 month ago

    Great time, Highly Recommend!

    Had a blast 20Ft Pontoon was plenty big enough for our small party. Staff at time of booking, super helpful! Staff at the dock were great and helpful! Will be back!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    So glad you enjoyed our boat!!! We look forward to seeing you again!!!

  • Michael Myers USA about 2 months ago

    Awesome Service

    We had an amazing time! The boat was comfortable and very clean. My only suggestion is to ensure the speaker is fully charged! Would definitely book with this company again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Hey Michael! Sorry about the speaker! Will definitely look into that, so glad you had a great time on the boat! Thanks so much for the review!

  • Jennifer United States about 3 months ago

    Pontoon Boat Rental 5 Stars!!

    Power Up Watersports is simply the best! Very friendly staff & helpful. Rates are so much cheaper than renting in Destin. Went to Crab Island on pontoon boat & was only a 25 minute ride. Boats in great shape! Highly recommend renting from them.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 2 months ago

    Thank you for the review Jennifer! We're so glad you had a great time! We appreciate the recommendation!

  • Robert WAGNER Fort Walton Beach about 3 months ago

    Very enjoyable experience

    Nice experience. Weather was a little cold but OK.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    so glad you had a great time!! We hope to see you again next time!

  • Gene Adams USA about 3 months ago

    Good service

    Excellent service,

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    So glad you enjoyed yourself! Thanks for the review!

  • Rebecca USA about 3 months ago

    Incredible day!

    I highly recommend this company. We did the 1/2 day 20ft Pontoon rental and had a blast! We went to crab Island and were able to hop off the boat and collect the most gorgeous shells I have ever seen. We also saw several pods of dolphins that swam right next to our boat. The staff was very helpful in getting us set up and helping us upon return. Truly an incredible experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    So happy to hear you had a wonderful time Rebecca! We look forward to serving you and your family in the future!!!

  • Forrest USA about 4 months ago

    Super affordable

    I booked This boat for 8 hours and it was the best price! The boat was clean with plenty of room. I will Definitely be using them again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 months ago

    So awesome to hear! Thank you so much for thinking of us and we look forward to seeing you again!

  • Craig Pflugerville, Tx about 9 months ago

    Pontoon Boat Review

    Overall, the experience was awesome ! There were some glitches with the reservation, due to software upgrades. When we arrived, they did not have our reservation, had to call in and pass phone to the gentleman working. Sign up was easy to do, and we were on our way quickly. I'm posting a review because the ad says a 20 Foot Pontoon with a 90 motor, it is actually a 50 motor. Takes a bit longer to get around, but the boat was clean and we had a great time. We were told the larger boat 24 Foot Pontoon has the larger motor. Rating a 4 due to the issues with the reservation and the description on the boat rental, but the price was awesome and so was the experience. Would recommend, and use the service again next year.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 months ago

    Thank you for bringing that to our attention Craig!! We have updated the ad to reflect the correct motor size. We are sorry to hear about the glitch but yes we have corrected that now as well! We are so happy you had such an awesome time with our company! We look forward to seeing you again next year!!

1-10 of 17
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top