SeaQuest Dolphin Sightseeing Tour

View
All
5 stars
233
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
3
1 star
3
Complimentary Beer, Wine and Soda on every cruise! Receive a 10% off dining coupon to Aj's restaurant for after your cruise!!

Climb aboard AJ's SeaQuest and experience affordable family fun as you cruise the emerald waters along the sugar-white sand beaches of Destin. The 53 foot boat carries up to 89 passengers and offers an array of excitement and fun for the entire family. Also receive complimentary drinks on every day time SeaQuest cruise!

Activity Highlights
→ Cruise the beautiful emerald coast of Destin, FL
→ Encounter wild dolphins playing in their natural habitat
→ Great for families of all ages
→ Complimentary beer, wine and sodas on the day cruise tours

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification at the AJ's SeaQuest ticket tiki village located at 116 Harbor Blvd. Destin Florida 32541 (1/4 Mile East of the Destin Bridge). Please arrive at least 30 minutes early for check-in.

Departure Details
Cruise departs daily for sunset and afternoon cruises during the spring and summer seasons. Please check the booking calendar for schedule by clicking the "book now" button above.

Duration: 1.5-2 Hrs

Parking
Paid public parking is available at AJ's Seafood and Oyster Bar located at 116 Harbor Blvd. Destin Florida 32541.

Inclusions
● 1.5-2 hour tour
● Complimentary beverages (Limit 2 alcoholic beverages per adult)

Exclusions
● Gratuities (optional)

Restrictions
● The boat requires a minimum of 10 paying passengers to depart.
● Large parties over 15 are asked to make reservations at least 24 hours prior to departure.
● Glass bottles are not allowed on the boat.

Additional Information
● There is a strong chance that you will get wet on the day cruises so bring a towel and dress accordingly.
● Customers are encouraged to bring a camera, suntan lotion, and sun glasses.
● This boat is wheelchair accessible.
● Complimentary cold beverages are available on board to include water, soda, assorted juices as well as beer and wine for the adults. Alcoholic beverages limited to 2 per person.
● 98% success rate for finding dolphins on the cruise. In other words, it is rare to not see dolphins on this tour.
● The tour boat has a maximum capacity of 89 passengers.
● If weather or wind is unfavorable for your tour and the vendor calls off the trip, another day will be scheduled or the customer may receive a full refund.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the trip, the tour may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the SeaQuest Dolphin Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

AJ sunset cruise

Review of SeaQuest Dolphin Sightseeing Tour

  • Paul USA Feb 25 2018 09:52am

    The cruise was awesome!!! The guys were great and made the trip the best!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 246
First
Last
  • Tammy USA about 17 hours ago

    Mrs

    We had such a fun-filled, dancing good time! The dolphins

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Alisa Earls USA about 2 days ago

    Sunset dolphin cruise

    Love love love this dolphin cruise .... we do it every single time we’re in destin ❤️

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Deanna USA about 3 days ago

    AJ’s Dolphin Cruises

    Took a dolphin tour on the SeaQuest that was a highlight of our vacation in Florida. Our tour guides, Nick and Cody, were fantastic and a lot of fun. We saw lots of dolphins and they were even jumping in the wake of our boat. Cold drinks were provided which were a welcomed relief from the heat. The music played during the tour got most of the people onboard up and dancing. I would definitely recommend this tour.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Michelle Destin FL about 5 days ago

    Dolphin Cruise

    Awesome time. Crew was very nice. A little churchy, but were super cool. They tried to get all of us to sing and dance, but no one really did. I wanted to just because that is just how I am. I liked the fact we had 2 free drinks and that was it. Choice of alcohol or water / soda. I will tell everyone I meet that they have to do the Dolphin Cruise.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brenda Paiz USA about 14 days ago

    are we at church?

    We’ve taken this ride w friends on trips to Destin in the past and have loved it. However, this time was a bit different than what we are used to. First, the drinks included are now JUST TWO (they don’t tell you that till you are there) Second, price went up and it’s less drinks. And finally, the service was great with Cody and the captain is entertaining, but, the captain was on this trip to preach to all of us. Some of the music played was “churchy” and he went on and on about God and at the very end we were forced in prayer. He just started praying assuming everyone there was comfortable with that. I think it was highly disrespectful to assume everyone would be ok with it and unnecessary. There is a time and a place for everything and THIS WAS NOT THE TIME. ... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 13 days ago

    Thank you for booking with us and sharing your comments. We'll be sure to let their management team know how these changes made you feel. AJ's decided this season to limit the amount of alcohol served on both their boats -- SeaQuest and Daniel Webster Clements, as some passengers would overindulge and ruin the experience for others on board. There is also the concern about passenger safety. Destin is such a family-friendly destination so they felt it was a good decision so that the trips don't feel like a "party cruise". As far as the prayer goes....I'm sure the captain had the best intentions by saying a prayer, so I'm sorry to hear that this upset you. As we are finishing up another busy summer season, the captain may have simply been feeling a sense of gratitude. I'm not certain, but...

    Read more

    Thank you for booking with us and sharing your comments. We'll be sure to let their management team know how these changes made you feel. AJ's decided this season to limit the amount of alcohol served on both their boats -- SeaQuest and Daniel Webster Clements, as some passengers would overindulge and ruin the experience for others on board. There is also the concern about passenger safety. Destin is such a family-friendly destination so they felt it was a good decision so that the trips don't feel like a "party cruise". As far as the prayer goes....I'm sure the captain had the best intentions by saying a prayer, so I'm sorry to hear that this upset you. As we are finishing up another busy summer season, the captain may have simply been feeling a sense of gratitude. I'm not certain, but we'll let them know nonetheless. I hope you still enjoyed your trip out and your visit to Destin. Thanks again for booking with us and hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • Melissa USA about 14 days ago

    Wow

    WOW!! What an awesome time! we saw so many dolphins the music was great the crew was awesome, we danced I had a couple drinks one of the highlights of my vacation and I really appreciated the prayer the captain gave before we left.. these guys need raises LOL and PS the co-captain plays a mean air guitar LOL

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Misty USA about 15 days ago

    Best Dolphin Tour Hands Down

    Super Entertaining, Extremely Fun, Family Oriented and best of all we saw more dolphins than we could have ever dreamed of! Thank you to the crew for the making our family outing unforgettable! God Bless you guys

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Laura Lumpkin USA about 18 days ago

    Amazing

    Best tour! I’m so glad we decided to take this one. Will definitely be back!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Elizabeth USA about 19 days ago

    Great tour and awesome guides!!!

    Amazing time!!! Loved seeing the dolphins and spending the experience with my daughter.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Rhonda Wagner USA about 20 days ago

    Awesome as always

    We have been on this cruise many times and were glad to see a discount for the cruise on your site.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 246
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top