Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of New Orleans Large Airboat Adventure

New Orleans Large Airboat Adventure

New Orleans Large Airboat Adventure

219 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Get ready for some excitement in the swamps! Get a thrilling insider's view into the wild bayous and backwaters of south...
Ronnie was a fantastic guide. He was able to show us quite a few alligators. He even made sure that the airboat ride was fun and we got sprayed with a little water a few times which was great because it was HOT. At the end of the ride we were able to hold a baby alligator. Amazing experience and I highly recommend.
So much fun!! Friendliest people, T. Earl was the greatest!
The time of pick up to drop off was amazing!! Our driver on bus 01 was incredibly nice!!!Our guide John was safe and excellent and knowledgeable. We had a fun time! It was great to learn about the area, plants and the different birds and of course the alligators!! We would definitely book another tour!!
from
$75
Experience Today

Highly Recommend

about 3 months ago
Ronnie was a fantastic guide. He was able to show us quite a few alligators. He even made sure that the airboat ride was fun and we got sprayed with a little water a few times which was great because it was HOT. At the end of the ride we were able to hold a baby alligator. Amazing experience and I highly recommend.
Susan H

Airboat Adventures

about 4 months ago
So much fun!! Friendliest people, T. Earl was the greatest!
Jill C

Airboat tour

about 4 months ago
The time of pick up to drop off was amazing!! Our driver on bus 01 was incredibly nice!!!Our guide John was safe and excellent and knowledgeable. We had a fun time! It was great to learn about the area, plants and the different birds and of course the alligators!! We would definitely book another tour!!
Audrey L

Purchased tickets at a lower price

about 4 months ago
No issues at all. Smooth and easy process. Good discount. Thanks.
Akpofure I

Must do!

about 4 months ago
Overall cool experience.Captain Ronnie was friendly and fun, got to see gators. Only downfall is parking was tight and hectic, need to expand lot as large of people that place attracts.
KIMBERLY M

bland

about 4 months ago
i expected to see a greater variety of wildlife
Tim R

Excellent Trip!

about 4 months ago
Had a wonderful time! A smooth boat ride and excellent views provided a fun and exciting day trip. Our guide Dylan was knowledgeable, humorous and attentive to everyone’s questions.
Anthony P

New Orleans Airboat adventure

about 4 months ago
We did the airboat adventure in New Orleans. I had originally booked it for 7 and had to change the reservation to 6. Customer service was very helpful, changed my order and refunded money. The airboat ride itself was fabulous and everyone in our party enjoyed it, even one who doesn’t swim and was nervous about doing it. The driver was informative and funny and we all felt safe. 5 stars!! Highly recommend
Natalie S

Great time had by all

about 4 months ago
We booked a large group visiting New Orleans for tbe first time. The guide was terrific, a New Orleans native that gave us a true introduction to life in cajun land. He was very entertaining and informative. The airboat was a lot of fun with with a mix of high speed cruising in open water and slow meandering through narrow waterways. Saw several crocodiles and learned tbey actually like marsh mellows. Everyone loved it and I highly recomend this company.
Linda R

Excellent

about 4 months ago
The transportation was on time and our driver was very nice. The airboat ride was amazing and I was able to hold a baby alligator! The attraction exceeded my expectations and I would recommend it to anyone! I loved seeing the alligators get thrown marshmallows to get closer to the boat!
Elizabeth G