Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

45 ratings
Duration60 Min.
Join in on the Gulf Coast’s #1 Variety Show, One Man, One Hour, 60 different impressions! Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW...
Laughed and laughed
Great entertainer and very nice venue. Thanks Brandon for a great night out!
I was very entertained for the full show. I left feeling like he would be fun to hang out with. His impressions were great and spot on.
from
$27
Next Available:
Tuesday

Great

about 24 days ago
Laughed and laughed
Elaine M

Super fun!

about 26 days ago
Great entertainer and very nice venue. Thanks Brandon for a great night out!
Janet S

great show

about 2 months ago
I was very entertained for the full show. I left feeling like he would be fun to hang out with. His impressions were great and spot on.
Lisa E

Great time

about 2 months ago
It was quick and easy I will continue using tripshock
Simone T

Brandon Style variety show

about 4 months ago
Great, funny, only down side was that they knew we had 4 young kids and they placed us in tbe very back row.of the theater. Also, there was a coupon code for 20% off directly on their site which could have saved me nearly $40 if I'd just gone direct. Overall, I'm not sure I would this service again unless offered a price match adjustment. THANKS
Elizabeth O

Good family entertainment

about 11 months ago
The mixture of impersonation, magic and comedy were very entertaining. Never a dull moment!
David D

Really entertaining:)

about 11 months ago
We loved it! Great for all ages even though younger people may not recognize the artists. We loved the presidents and Elton John was amazing. The magic tricks were pretty cool. He has a great personality and stage presence. So entertaining!
Teah D

Fun evening - will go again to his other show when we are in town!

about 12 months ago
Brandon is a fun and personable guy and we enjoyed meeting him and watching his performance very much! He took time with us before the show with a magic trick and afterwards he and my daughter played around with the magic thumbs. ???????? (You’ll have to go see his show to know what I mean. LOL!) It was also fun getting “levitated“. We particularly enjoyed the impressions of Elton John, Michael Jackson, and the Presidents. We read his life story and are so happy all ended well. Recommended.
Jackie C

Good to go.

about 12 months ago
I felt like the audience people there that knew him were yelling out sarcastically. They also would say what he was going to do next which ruined the anticipation. I thought the performance was very good though.
Colleen K

Brandon Styles Show

about 1 year ago
It was a different type of show and everyone enjoyed themselves. I appreciate Brandon taking a picture with us, and his family was very nice as well.
Tracy J