Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW - Comedy, Magic & 60 Impressions

55 ratings
Duration60 Min.
Join in on the Gulf Coast’s #1 Variety Show, One Man, One Hour, 60 different impressions! Brandon Styles VARIETY SHOW...
We had a big family group and everyone really enjoyed his show. Would definitely recommend his show to anyone!
The whole family loved the show and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
This was a good show, very funny and will be back to see his other shows. A must see for the whole family!!!
from
$27
Next Available:
Tuesday

Brandon Styles was awesome

about 2 months ago
We had a big family group and everyone really enjoyed his show. Would definitely recommend his show to anyone!
Jacki B

Awesome.

about 2 months ago
The whole family loved the show and would recommend it to anyone visiting the area.
Mary W

Great show

about 2 months ago
This was a good show, very funny and will be back to see his other shows. A must see for the whole family!!!
Taryn J

Great

about 3 months ago
Laughed and laughed
Elaine M

Super fun!

about 3 months ago
Great entertainer and very nice venue. Thanks Brandon for a great night out!
Janet S

great show

about 4 months ago
I was very entertained for the full show. I left feeling like he would be fun to hang out with. His impressions were great and spot on.
Lisa E

Great time

about 4 months ago
It was quick and easy I will continue using tripshock
Simone T

Brandon Style variety show

about 5 months ago
Great, funny, only down side was that they knew we had 4 young kids and they placed us in tbe very back row.of the theater. Also, there was a coupon code for 20% off directly on their site which could have saved me nearly $40 if I'd just gone direct. Overall, I'm not sure I would this service again unless offered a price match adjustment. THANKS
Elizabeth O

Good family entertainment

about 1 year ago
The mixture of impersonation, magic and comedy were very entertaining. Never a dull moment!
David D

Really entertaining:)

about 1 year ago
We loved it! Great for all ages even though younger people may not recognize the artists. We loved the presidents and Elton John was amazing. The magic tricks were pretty cool. He has a great personality and stage presence. So entertaining!
Teah D