Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Captain Memo's Sunset Pirate Cruise

Captain Memo's Sunset Pirate Cruise

Captain Memo's Sunset Pirate Cruise

104 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Whether guests fancy themselves a modern-day buccaneer or just love a great time with family and friends, Captain...
Lots of fun and entertaining!
It was rained out!
The trip was very good my daughter had a great time and made new friends.
from
$40
Next Available:
Wednesday

Pirate Cruise Clearwater Beach

about 3 months ago
Lots of fun and entertaining!
Scott C

Evening sunset cruise

about 4 months ago
It was rained out!
Jerry W

Pirate Cruise

about 4 months ago
The trip was very good my daughter had a great time and made new friends.
Keith J

Pirate ship

about 5 months ago
Had a great time crew was amazing. I would definitely book again
Joe Q

It’s not for adults

about 3 months ago
I am going to give this Fine only because I am a Gigi and if I had my grandchildren with me it would of be good, but for adults no inter action at all . If they insist you wear your name tag the could at least interact with the adults some as well as with their kids to make the ride as fun. On the top deck where there is only adults only could be some type of interaction there would be fun as well as the drinks being served.
Georgia B

The cruise was more for adults

about 4 months ago
The trip was more for adults than kids too many people drunk and The pirate speaks in a very rude way to the children, it seemed that she had no patience to be honest I never will back to that cruise bad experience
Andrea B

So much fun!!!!

about 5 months ago
My 5 year old had a blast! Becoming a pirate, learning about good pirates vs bad pirates, getting a tattoo, shooting the invaders, and finding the treasure. From start to finish it was a great experience! And free drinks to boot! The crew was amazing, and the boat was perfect!
Amanda F

Way better then expected!!!

about 5 months ago
This is the BEST cruise in Clearwater beach area (period.) The ship is unique, the crew is funny and awesome. The drinks are Champagne/wine/ Budweiser/bud light are free! Not just one but the rounds keep on coming! There is kids games on board that entertaining not just for kids but as adult to watch. Closer to the end of the cruise there is dance floor that is open to anyone! U can dance or just watch, really entertaining... The captain are awesome and knows all the good spots. We saw dolphins and pelicans. “The sun set “ u get to take a picture or videos of the sunset that is happening right in front of ur eyes! U will not regret it, unless u one of those ppl who looks for something that don’t exists and always leaves a bad comment just because u imagine something that only exists in ur head. A+++
Natalya F

Happy

about 5 months ago
Great staff! We enjoyed the trip
Sara N

Great time

about 6 months ago
Great fun. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Jo N