Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Great sailing experience!

about 1 year ago
Karl and Doti were great hosts and fun to get to know. Beautiful evening time cruise. Brought our own dinner and drinks and enjoyed the ride. Got to see a few dolphins as well. Thanks
Timothy C

The most relaxing trip and best music in the Destin Area

about 12 months ago
If I could give more than five stars , I would. this crew deserves all the stars. I researched prior to our vacation and found this charter with high rankings. We booked the charter for 3 hours and I am grateful for every one of the hours we had. The crew made us comfortable and the play list of music was everything a person would want to unwind and relax. Again I would give them a thousand gold stars. Well done crew.
Kristy S

Great Experience

about 2 months ago
Captain Karl and wife Dottie were very accommodating and took very good care of us. He thoroughly explained all the safety rules and regulations. We had a smooth sail with a beautiful sunset. We will definitely call them on our next trip to Destin.
lenita t

Fantastic Experience!

about 10 days ago
Captain and his wife are so kind! It is a great experience to have a private sailing experience. It was our first time going sailing and we enjoyed the ride. It was a record hot day, but while sailing the breeze felt great!
Lisa A

2 Hour Sail

about 11 months ago
Captain Karl and Doti are a joy! We did not see dolphins but the sailing was awesome! Do not hesitate to book!
KATHY M

Very relaxing trip

about 11 months ago
The Spider Crab catamaran trip was great! The only regret was two hours wasn’t enough! Great hosts!
Michael H

Capt’n Karl & Dodie

about 25 days ago
Great adventure for the whole family! The Captain and his first mate are well experienced and we enjoyed getting to know them…good people!!
Louis T

Great time sailing!

about 1 year ago
My husband and I enjoyed our sailing trip with Captain Karl and Dodi. The catamaran was nice and clean. We were able to kick back and enjoy sailing and soaking up some sun. When we are back in Ft Walton/ Destin again, we will definitely sail with them again.
Tatanya M

So much fun!

about 10 months ago
Captain Karl and his wife, Dodi, were so great! They are really very friendly and went out of their way to make my husband and I feel comfortable. The catamaran was beautiful, and we got to see maybe 50 dolphins eating in the bay. A couple of them even came up to the boat once. We had such an amazing time, and will definitely go back. It was the perfect thing to do to start our short weekend getaway. Highly recommend!
Amber C

Great Cruise!

about 1 year ago
Captain Karl and First Mate Dodi were top notch. Great cruise and conversation!
Rashaad W

Perfect Day

about 11 months ago
We really enjoyed our day with Captain Karl and Dodi! They were very accommodating and helped us enjoy the day on the boat. They anchored so the guys could get in the water while the girls sunbathed on the deck! We would definitely do it again!
Diane L

Chill Cruise

about 11 months ago
If you’re looking for a relaxing two hours on the cove waters this is it. The owners are super friendly. They put up the sails and just let you enjoy a quick ride around the bay. You won’t regret it.
Linzey J

Girls Trip

about 12 months ago
Great cruise! We enjoyed ourselves and the caption and co-captain were awesome!
Tashla W

Amazing evening!!

about 12 months ago
Ok, we are SO ready to go again! Captain Karl and wife Doti were the absolute best!! We will defintely go again the next time we go to Destin. They were so accommodating and personable and fun! They played the music we wanted and let us just chill and enjoy the ride. We brought snacks and they had waters on ice for us. We would definitely recommend the three hour tour like we did. It was the perfect amount of time and watching the sunset was so beautiful. Thank you Captain Karl! You made our time so very special throwing flowers out in memory of our dad. The BEST time ever! The highlight of our trip for sure!!
Sheila P

FANTASTIC SERVICE

about 1 year ago
Karl and his partner and very wonderful people and we had the very best time! They provided us with great conversation and safe passage! I can NOT recommend them enough.
Emily T

Relaxing afternoon sailing the bay!

about 2 months ago
We had a very relaxing 3 hour sail. Felt welcome and comfortable on the boat. Carl and Dodi were great hosts. Enjoyed the time with our family. Highly recommend!
Tamara M

Amazing!

about 1 year ago
I loved every minute of this! They really made it special for my 8.5yo. She had such a great time, which made me over the moon. Relaxing, the waters so pretty, crew is the sweetest, just an overall great experience!
Marissa M

Sweet

about 11 months ago
Very nice people, very friendly .
Brenda C

Spidercrab cruises

about 1 year ago
We had a wonderful time with Captain Carl and his wife Dootie. I would highly recommend them!!
Monica B

Sailing

about 1 year ago
Capt Karl and first mate very great host! We we're running a little late to from our departure time, they wait until we arrive we were so grateful for that. The sunset view was so beautiful could not have pictured a better time to be out on a sailboat with a nice breeze!
Terrence B

Daddy&snuggles

about 10 months ago
It was a great first time experience.
Keri M

Mother’s Day Getaway

about 2 months ago
Great experience with excellent people! We will definitely be back!
Angela R

5 Star Experience

about 2 months ago
We set sail with Karl and Dodi and they were great! Super friendly and fun. The boat was clean and there was plenty of room for us. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth D

Private Catamaran

about 11 months ago
The boat was nothing like the pictures that was on- line false advertising
Amy M

Excellent Parasailing

about 11 months ago
Nice boat, nice crew, very good experience. Very well run business from booking to Parasailing.
Stephen D
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.