FL, Destin > Day Trips & Excursions
07/19/2019 ~ 07/25/2019
Cart
Cart
FL, Destin > Day Trips & Excursions
07/19/2019 ~ 07/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Excellent

Excellent
about 1 month ago
Kristy P
Review
about 4 days ago
Ship captain and first mate very nice.
Sandra U
Birthday weekend
about 4 days ago
It was an amazing trip. Tour guides were awesome and made our trip worthwhile. Looking forward to sail with sun ventures again in the near future.
Norma K
Crab Island
about 4 days ago
The captain and first mate were top notch and made the trip very enjoyable. Everyone I had contact with was helpful and informative. Will definitely book again!
Norma K
Parasail
about 9 days ago
The guides are so professional and really know their job well! A perfect ride, not scary at all! Highly recommend!
Laure K
Excellent
about 3 days ago
Miguel G
Excellent
about 5 days ago
Vonda B
Excellent
about 5 days ago
Jennifer S
Not what i pictured
about 7 days ago
The boat, captain, and first mate were all great. Lost $75 somewhere along the way which is my fault only. Went at high tide and the water at crab island wasnt nearly as nice as what it is at my condo in miramar. There was a big mix up in what i booked for our excursion. It ended up costing $200 for 2 adults, 1 child, and 1 infant. It should have only been $130ish but the company wouldnt do a damn thing about the whole thing in the beginning(supposed to have been 3 adults, 3 kids, and 1 infant in my party) so i didnt put up too much fuss and just ate the cost. Wasnt in the mood to argue. It will be my first and last experience going through tripshock or sunventure just the same as my first and last dining experience with pompano joe’s restaurant. Both not up to par with customer service in my opinion
Jeremy H
Great experience
about 10 days ago
Great experience. The whole family loved it. The staff was friendly and professional. I was a bit late and lost but the staff was super helpful and patient with me on the phone helping me find my way. We would book again.
Linda G
Good
about 11 days ago
Marissa Alicea