FL, Destin > Day Trips & Excursions
07/21/2019 ~ 07/27/2019
Cart
Cart
FL, Destin > Day Trips & Excursions
07/21/2019 ~ 07/27/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Excellent

Excellent
about 1 month ago
rahul M
Jellyfish
about 11 hours ago
Hal and Heather was amazing!! Very caring and nice!! We enjoyed it! But we could have enjoyed it more if it wasn’t for the jellyfish. It would have been nice to have known how bad they were so we could have done the tour another time . We had 10 in our party and 7 got stung.
Grady B
Review
about 6 days ago
Ship captain and first mate very nice.
Sandra U
Birthday weekend
about 6 days ago
It was an amazing trip. Tour guides were awesome and made our trip worthwhile. Looking forward to sail with sun ventures again in the near future.
Cordez G
Crab Island
about 6 days ago
The captain and first mate were top notch and made the trip very enjoyable. Everyone I had contact with was helpful and informative. Will definitely book again!
Cordez G
Don’t recommend
about 11 hours ago
Didn’t realize the boat dropped you in water and if you brought stuff that could not get wet or that you couldn’t carry through water it had to be left in the boat
Joseph P
Excellent
about 11 hours ago
James T
Excellent
about 5 days ago
Miguel G
Excellent
about 7 days ago
Vonda B
Excellent
about 7 days ago
Jennifer S
Not what i pictured
about 9 days ago
The boat, captain, and first mate were all great. Lost $75 somewhere along the way which is my fault only. Went at high tide and the water at crab island wasnt nearly as nice as what it is at my condo in miramar. There was a big mix up in what i booked for our excursion. It ended up costing $200 for 2 adults, 1 child, and 1 infant. It should have only been $130ish but the company wouldnt do a damn thing about the whole thing in the beginning(supposed to have been 3 adults, 3 kids, and 1 infant in my party) so i didnt put up too much fuss and just ate the cost. Wasnt in the mood to argue. It will be my first and last experience going through tripshock or sunventure just the same as my first and last dining experience with pompano joe’s restaurant. Both not up to par with customer service in my opinion
Jeremy H