TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
02/19/2019 ~ 02/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

691 reviews
Duration4-10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing party with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat fishing...
Exhilarating experience, but Disappointing, as I didn't catch any fish.
My son and I had the greatest time fishing. We got to make memories and check off charter fishing on our bucket list. Darren was a great a help and my son and I made a friend for life. We will definitely be returning next time we visit Florida. We caught total of 30 fish with 13 keepers in 4 hours.
Captain Steve did ALL he could to put us on some fish-but the ocean just wasn’t cooperating. It was a bit TOO rough today. We definitely will use Captain Olin Marler’s Charters in the future. Thanks Capt. Steve
from $65
$60
The best experience ever
about 3 months ago
I loved first time fishing
Luis F
Fun Morning
about 1 month ago
Exhilarating experience, but Disappointing, as I didn't catch any fish.
Andrea Soutlanian
Tropical Winds
about 2 months ago
My son and I had the greatest time fishing. We got to make memories and check off charter fishing on our bucket list. Darren was a great a help and my son and I made a friend for life. We will definitely be returning next time we visit Florida. We caught total of 30 fish with 13 keepers in 4 hours.
Rick Gostas
RoughSea
about 2 months ago
Captain Steve did ALL he could to put us on some fish-but the ocean just wasn’t cooperating. It was a bit TOO rough today. We definitely will use Captain Olin Marler’s Charters in the future. Thanks Capt. Steve
Michael Monk
The best experience ever
about 3 months ago
I loved first time fishing
Luis
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Sathi Suhail
Good
about 2 months ago
Clayton Meadows
Worst Trip
about 2 months ago
Boat was over capacity. Sea was rough enough that trip should be canceled. Sea was so rough that no one caught more the 6inch fish. Boat was kept very near to coast line through out the trip. 3 Staff members kept on smoking non stop. They were requested number of times to smoke outside but then didn’t listen and kept on smoking inside the sitting area. Very very bad service .
Awais Muhammad
Don’t book this trip
about 2 months ago
We went out in 5-7ft waves, crew wasn’t supportive and they were understaffed. The deckhands smelled like beer. They waiting 30 minutes until a fish we caught died before throwing it back in the water. The fishing lines also kept snapping and we kept running out of bait. I wouldn’t choose to book with them again.
Sara
Fine
about 3 months ago
15 of our team went and got only 15 small white snappers, flamingo. Went out for 7 hours and able to fish about less than 2 hours: this was not Captain's fault.
Kwanghun J
Great Charter
about 3 months ago
Great last minute fishing trip with my father-in-law. Staff was great and very helpful. Things started out rough with the weather but became a beautiful day later. Only issue I had was that I wish they offered food and/or beverages included.
Russell M