TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
03/20/2019 ~ 03/26/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

699 reviews
Duration4-10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing party with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat fishing...
You guys were amazing! From the site where we booked to the whole experience on the boat. Loved it
Had a great time. Took a group of 5 and we each had some good keepers caught - ended up with quite a bit of fish. Crew was extremely helpful and kind - awesome group. Fantastic time and would highly recommend.
Everyone had a great time!
from $65
$60
Tropical Winds with Captain Mike 7/20
about 4 years ago
We booked the 2pm 6 hour party boat fishing trip with Olin Marler on Tropical Winds Charter boat. We had a blast!!!! The first spot was so so and we caught a few, but the last spot of the day was it! We caught about 10 mingos and several other fish including trigger and a shark looking thing. Crew did a good job and stayed close with my kids when they needed help. Hung out with captain in the wheelhouse and learned a little about ocean fishing. Needless to say, we'll be back!
James W
Excellent
about 2 days ago
You guys were amazing! From the site where we booked to the whole experience on the boat. Loved it
Erika Vindel Cooper
Great fun!
about 2 days ago
Had a great time. Took a group of 5 and we each had some good keepers caught - ended up with quite a bit of fish. Crew was extremely helpful and kind - awesome group. Fantastic time and would highly recommend.
Kevin G
Excellent
about 2 days ago
Everyone had a great time!
Roy E. Carter
Excellent
about 4 days ago
Had a awesome time, so much fun, saw dolphins jumping, then caught lots of fish, Captain was funny, crew were all friendly as can be. Lots of beautiful scenes to look at, would do again but 8 hrs
Jason Flores
Excellent
about 3 days ago
Annalee Huntington
Excellent
about 4 days ago
We had a great time fishing and the deck hands were very informative and helpful. The water was rough the day we went but we still caught fish and the captain did a great job. We will go again in the future
Michael Pendergrast
Good
about 5 days ago
The crew was excellent and the Captain put us on some fish even though we weren’t able to get out where he wanted to take us.
Jason Dankenbring
Good
about 5 days ago
Annalee Huntington
Fun Morning
about 2 months ago
Exhilarating experience, but Disappointing, as I didn't catch any fish.
Andrea Soutlanian
Tropical Winds
about 3 months ago
My son and I had the greatest time fishing. We got to make memories and check off charter fishing on our bucket list. Darren was a great a help and my son and I made a friend for life. We will definitely be returning next time we visit Florida. We caught total of 30 fish with 13 keepers in 4 hours.
Rick Gostas