Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
04/25/2019 ~ 05/01/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Tropical Winds
about 4 months ago
My son and I had the greatest time fishing. We got to make memories and check off charter fishing on our bucket list. Darren was a great a help and my son and I made a friend for life. We will definitely be returning next time we visit Florida. We caught total of 30 fish with 13 keepers in 4 hours.
Rick G
Easter fishing trip
about 2 days ago
Crew were attentive. Caught fish. Well worth the money. In fact, a very good value. Would recommed choosing 6 hr trip.
Lawrence L
Great experience for the price
about 6 days ago
Paid $70 for 6 hours. Granted, about 1 hour or so is travel out to sea to get you to the best spots, but my friend and I must have pulled about almost 20 fish out of the water (will depend on the day). The guides are helpful, and they cut up your fish if you want to take it home and cook it.
Glenn W
Awesome
about 6 days ago
Freaking awesome!!!! Me and my husband had the best time ever fishing. Thanks yall!!!!
Kasey D
Meyers fishing trip
about 6 days ago
We had a wonderful time. Caught lots of fish. The crew worked hard to make sure we had fun and were safe. They made it an amazing experience...we will come back again!
Chelsey S
Excellent
about 1 minute ago
Joanne Z
Excellent
about 6 hours ago
Carrie R
Excellent
about 9 hours ago
Melissa K
Excellent
about 2 days ago
John B
Crew Awesome, WX was crap
about 3 days ago
First off, the crew did a fantastic job and were awesome about every aspect of the ride. Unfortunately, I’m rating 2 stars because the trip should have been canceled before it left the harbor. The swells were greater than 6ft and the wind was probably 15mph or more. There was maybe 15 mins of casting over a 4hr trip. We spent 30 mins getting to the fishing locations and 2.5hrs coming back because the weather was so bad. The ladies at the desk refused to give us a pro-rated ticket when we got back even though the policy online said early returns would be pro-rated.
Nathanael Z
Rough Seas
about 3 days ago
Too much boat ride. Not enough fishing.
Howard H