TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
03/25/2019 ~ 03/31/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

705 reviews
Duration4-10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing party with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat fishing...
Guys all had a great time and caught more fish than expected. Haveing AJs cook right after was great too!
The best fishing trip I have ever had. Crew was great and helped everyone. Most fish that I have ever caught.
This was our first time on a fishing charter boat. It was a little crowded, so you barely had room to do much without being right on top of someone but it all worked out. The crew was friendly and helpful.
from $65
$60
Olin Marler’s
about 3 years ago
Booked an 8 hour fishing charter boat. Approx. 18 people plus crew. As soon as we showed up at 6:00 am you could smell the boat. UGH. The boat was so old and gross. The guys working were very nice and helpful. But come on guys. No running water. Bathroom not working and the stench. They had electrical extension cords running from the bottom to a fan that did not work. Inside tables covered the scales and dirt.We dipped our hands in a trash can that held gulf water.It was literally the trashcan , because when I asked the where the can was, they told me they were using it for water! The poles were probably the first and only ever bought, chum buckets were deteriorating plastic.Sorry to say it, but I would def go with a different company next time.
Dana P
Excellent
about 2 days ago
Guys all had a great time and caught more fish than expected. Haveing AJs cook right after was great too!
Amanda anderson
Excellent
about 3 days ago
The best fishing trip I have ever had. Crew was great and helped everyone. Most fish that I have ever caught.
Marc bean
Good
about 4 days ago
This was our first time on a fishing charter boat. It was a little crowded, so you barely had room to do much without being right on top of someone but it all worked out. The crew was friendly and helpful.
Melinda Kent
Excellent
about 4 days ago
The folks who set us up were lovely. Boat was great!
Robert O ‘Mahony
Excellent
about 13 hours ago
Michael Bacon
Excellent
about 5 days ago
Julia Grevious
Excellent
about 7 days ago
You guys were amazing! From the site where we booked to the whole experience on the boat. Loved it
Erika Vindel Cooper
Great fun!
about 7 days ago
Had a great time. Took a group of 5 and we each had some good keepers caught - ended up with quite a bit of fish. Crew was extremely helpful and kind - awesome group. Fantastic time and would highly recommend.
Kevin G
Excellent
about 7 days ago
Everyone had a great time!
Roy E. Carter
Excellent
about 8 days ago
Annalee Huntington