TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
03/21/2019 ~ 03/27/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

700 reviews
Duration4-10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing party with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat fishing...
You guys were amazing! From the site where we booked to the whole experience on the boat. Loved it
Had a great time. Took a group of 5 and we each had some good keepers caught - ended up with quite a bit of fish. Crew was extremely helpful and kind - awesome group. Fantastic time and would highly recommend.
Everyone had a great time!
from $65
$60
4 hour
about 2 years ago
Amazing trip. Justin did a great job helping with everyone. Never took long for help or when you yelled fish on! Caught nonstop fish.
Dallas M
Excellent
about 3 days ago
You guys were amazing! From the site where we booked to the whole experience on the boat. Loved it
Erika Vindel Cooper
Great fun!
about 3 days ago
Had a great time. Took a group of 5 and we each had some good keepers caught - ended up with quite a bit of fish. Crew was extremely helpful and kind - awesome group. Fantastic time and would highly recommend.
Kevin G
Excellent
about 3 days ago
Everyone had a great time!
Roy E. Carter
Excellent
about 5 days ago
Had a awesome time, so much fun, saw dolphins jumping, then caught lots of fish, Captain was funny, crew were all friendly as can be. Lots of beautiful scenes to look at, would do again but 8 hrs
Jason Flores
Excellent
about 16 hours ago
Kelly Dodd
Excellent
about 4 days ago
Annalee Huntington
Excellent
about 5 days ago
We had a great time fishing and the deck hands were very informative and helpful. The water was rough the day we went but we still caught fish and the captain did a great job. We will go again in the future
Michael Pendergrast
Good
about 6 days ago
The crew was excellent and the Captain put us on some fish even though we weren’t able to get out where he wanted to take us.
Jason Dankenbring
Good
about 6 days ago
Annalee Huntington
Fun Morning
about 2 months ago
Exhilarating experience, but Disappointing, as I didn't catch any fish.
Andrea Soutlanian