TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Party Boat Fishing Trips
03/18/2019 ~ 03/24/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

696 reviews
Duration4-10 Hrs.
Embark on an unforgettable offshore fishing party with the friendly folks at Olin Marler Charters. Party boat fishing...
Had a awesome time, so much fun, saw dolphins jumping, then caught lots of fish, Captain was funny, crew were all friendly as can be. Lots of beautiful scenes to look at, would do again but 8 hrs
We had a great time fishing and the deck hands were very informative and helpful. The water was rough the day we went but we still caught fish and the captain did a great job. We will go again in the future
The crew was excellent and the Captain put us on some fish even though we weren’t able to get out where he wanted to take us.
from $65
$60
4 hour
about 2 years ago
Amazing trip. Justin did a great job helping with everyone. Never took long for help or when you yelled fish on! Caught nonstop fish.
Dallas M
Excellent
about 2 days ago
Had a awesome time, so much fun, saw dolphins jumping, then caught lots of fish, Captain was funny, crew were all friendly as can be. Lots of beautiful scenes to look at, would do again but 8 hrs
Jason Flores
Excellent
about 3 days ago
We had a great time fishing and the deck hands were very informative and helpful. The water was rough the day we went but we still caught fish and the captain did a great job. We will go again in the future
Michael Pendergrast
Good
about 3 days ago
The crew was excellent and the Captain put us on some fish even though we weren’t able to get out where he wanted to take us.
Jason Dankenbring
Fun Morning
about 2 months ago
Exhilarating experience, but Disappointing, as I didn't catch any fish.
Andrea Soutlanian
Excellent
about 22 hours ago
Annalee Huntington
Good
about 3 days ago
Annalee Huntington
Tropical Winds
about 2 months ago
My son and I had the greatest time fishing. We got to make memories and check off charter fishing on our bucket list. Darren was a great a help and my son and I made a friend for life. We will definitely be returning next time we visit Florida. We caught total of 30 fish with 13 keepers in 4 hours.
Rick Gostas
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Sathi Suhail
Good
about 3 months ago
Clayton Meadows
Worst Trip
about 3 months ago
Boat was over capacity. Sea was rough enough that trip should be canceled. Sea was so rough that no one caught more the 6inch fish. Boat was kept very near to coast line through out the trip. 3 Staff members kept on smoking non stop. They were requested number of times to smoke outside but then didn’t listen and kept on smoking inside the sitting area. Very very bad service .
Awais Muhammad