Gulf Shores-Ora... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Sunset Cruise on the Explorer Orange Beach

50 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Come enjoy a sail through the smooth back bays of Orange Beach on a Dolphin Sunset Cruise. Aboard the Explorer, you'll...
Great guide and crew!
Our Captain was so informative and fun. Would definitely recommend the sunset dolphin cruise
Boat ride was amazing! Had so much fun even with kids. Our littlest was screaming and the captain welcomed it! Said it may help us see more dolphins. All workers we’re so welcoming and talkative. Overall great experience. If we come back will definitely book again!
from
$35
Next Available:
Tuesday

Fun trip

about 24 days ago
Great guide and crew!
Donna F

Amazing trip

about 26 days ago
Our Captain was so informative and fun. Would definitely recommend the sunset dolphin cruise
Erin S

Fantastic!

about 1 month ago
Boat ride was amazing! Had so much fun even with kids. Our littlest was screaming and the captain welcomed it! Said it may help us see more dolphins. All workers we’re so welcoming and talkative. Overall great experience. If we come back will definitely book again!
Tyler F

Excellent

about 1 month ago
Everything was wonderful!!
Chelsey R

Sunset cruise

about 2 months ago
The captain is very knowledgeable. The ride was awesome would recommend. Me and my family had a blast.
BUDDY B

Awesome

about 3 months ago
The staff was great! The Captain was very knowledgeable! We was up close to the Dolphins!! If it is the late sunset tour I recommend warm clothes. It did get very cold. The staff did send us a message earlier that day to let us know to dress warm.
Tammy R

First time

about 5 months ago
I really enjoyed myself dolphin tour was relaxing and I learned a lot.Had a bit of a hiccup,got lost but finally to the check in was quick ,polite,and informative AJ was wonderful morning staff was excellent also can't wait to return
Kimberly D

Sunset cruise

about 9 months ago
Experience was wonderful!! Guides were very knowledgeable about the area. This has become a new must do for future trips!!
Neel T

Great Cruise

about 9 months ago
Took us a little while but finally found the dolphins. Got to see a Mom and her baby. Will take another cruise.
JERRY L

Sunset dolphin excursion

about 11 months ago
We thoroughly enjoyed the excursion. I'd be happy to recommend your sunset dolphin excursion to anyone. It really was one of my favorite activities on our trip to Gulf Shores. Thank you.
Deborah C