Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Dolphin Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

Dolphin Daytime Tour on the Explorer Orange Beach

32 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Hop aboard the Explorer and experience the natural beauty of Orange Beach! Learn interesting facts about the area and...
Very fun and informative trip. My 5 YO loved driving the boat and seeing the dolphins. Friendly staff and interesting narrative from the captain. Humorous but not hokey. Would highly recommend.
We had a great time it was my grandson six birthday. He wanted to do to the beach and see the dolphins. The staff was great and friendly the boys had an amazing time.
Had a magnificent time my fiancé and I could not thank you enough we will be back in July to enjoy more
from
$25
Experience Tomorrow

Great trip!

about 2 months ago
Very fun and informative trip. My 5 YO loved driving the boat and seeing the dolphins. Friendly staff and interesting narrative from the captain. Humorous but not hokey. Would highly recommend.
Elizabeth M

Explore Cruise

about 3 months ago
We had a great time it was my grandson six birthday. He wanted to do to the beach and see the dolphins. The staff was great and friendly the boys had an amazing time.
ANTOINETTE T

Boat ride

about 4 months ago
Had a magnificent time my fiancé and I could not thank you enough we will be back in July to enjoy more
amour w

Nice boat ride

about 4 months ago
Crew was wonderfully entertaining and couldn't have been nicer. It's a smaller boat so the interaction is constant. Lots of fun! That being said, if you're looking for dolphins, choose one of the cruises that go out into the gulf. You are more likely to see dolphin action out there. True, we did see some fins and the tops of a few dolphins, but nothing like the "dolphin running" alongside the boat that you may see elsewhere. Of course, I know it's up to the dolphins ultimately....
Linda M

We had a fantastic time!

about 5 months ago
We saw so many dolphins, but even if we hadn’t, this is still an excellent experience. Captain Will and crew were fantastic and knowledgeable. I have a couple friends coming later in the summer, and I already recommended this tour.
Leslie F

Dolphin

about 5 months ago
Amazing Awesome host Awesome views Loved it.
Donna B

5 Star

about 1 year ago
This was our first trip as a family and it was a great experience
Marquavious B

Captain and Dolphins day of Fun!

about 1 year ago
Wow! What a great time! Captain qualified himself as an expert through his stories and life experiences in a way that engaged his trip mates. Captain and Scotty enhanced the trip. Was hoping to see more dolphins but they had other plans like nursing and teaching their kids. Thanks for having us. We all enjoyed it! Do it!
Martin H

Great Tour!!

about 1 year ago
This was an awesome tour. The Captain and first mate did an excellent job. the Captain was very knowledgable about the dolphins and where to go to find them. He was also very funny and nice. It was cool of him to let the little kids drive the boat and use the horns. Would definely recommend this tour.
Mitchell B

Dolphin Tour

about 1 year ago
The tour guide and captain made the trip even better. They were very friendly and entertaining. It was a wonderful trip.
Teran J