Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets

EXCLUSIVE ONLINE SPECIAL: Buy Tickets Online & Save $2!

Delight in watching dolphins leap and sea lions play during our spectacular shows! Enjoy educational exhibits and beautiful ocean views. Open daily 9am - 4:30pm.

Activity Highlights
→ Enjoy dolphin and sea lion shows
→ Daily trainer chats on seals, penguins & more!
→ Great for families with young children or infants
→ Most of park covered for shade and rain protection
→ Onsite food concessions and retail establishment

Booking Details:

Once the tickets are booked online, present the e-voucher and a valid driver’s license at the admissions booth at Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park on the day of your visit. Tickets are valid for one year from date of purchase and valid for ANY day. You may print your e-voucher OR present it on your smartphone upon arrival.

Departure Details
Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park is open 7 days a week, closed Thanksgiving Day and Christmas Day. Please visit for daily show schedule.

Duration: Varies

Public parking is available at the park for no charge.

● General Park Admission
● Access to all shows, exhibits, and trainer chats

● Food & Beverage
● Animal Encounters (separate reservation and purchase required)

● Tickets are valid for one year from date of purchase

Additional Information
● Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park is located at 1010 Miracle Strip Pkwy SE, Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
● Guests may not bring coolers, food, or beverage items into the park.
● You are welcome to leave the park and return the same day with your receipt
● The majority of the park is covered with awnings in addition to a few indoor areas. It is still a good idea to bring an umbrella or rain coat for the short walk from your car to the front entrance and for the few areas in the park that are uncovered. Shows and encounters continue rain or shine!

Cancellation Policy & Ticket Agreement
Tickets are valid for one year after the purchase date and can be redeemed for any day that the park is open (see listing for blackout dates). All sales are final. Tickets are non-refundable, non-exchangeable, and non-replaceable if lost or stolen. Unauthorized resale of this ticket is prohibited.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Great App

Review of Gulfarium Marine Adventure Park Admission Tickets

  • John Smalls USA Sep 1 2017 08:50am

    Had no problems with the app. Will use again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 124
  • Laurie Hoskins USA about 2 months ago

    Quick and easy

    It was a quick and easy checking process.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Rhonda USA about 3 months ago


    We enjoyed the Gulfarium in Fort Walton Beach, we saw two shows and enjoyed visiting with all of the animals and mammals there.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Mechelle Darrough USA about 4 months ago

    Worst ive ever viewed

    Very boring....attraction were hidden or asleep...waste of money..

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Cole USA about 5 months ago


    Great vaca side trip and great price.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Bobby USA about 6 months ago


    There was a mix up when I called about when the dolphin shows was going to be. But we did get to see them up close and all the different animals you see is great. They have different shows going on back to back so there is plenty to see and do.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Bill Baton Rouge, LA about 6 months ago

    Gulfarium, on Gulf Coast

    The booking through TripShock saved money, and it was easy to do and to use when we entered. This is an excellent way to book for the Gulfarium. Our 4 year old was del9ghted and spent a number of hours at the dolphin and sea lion shows, as well as looking at all the different animals. This was a pleasurable trip,

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Jean USA about 6 months ago

    Tickets were easy to get online and use

    Bought our tickets through TripShock for $2 less than at the door. Simple, easy process, easy to use the tickets at the Gulfarium---I had double checked that I didn't need to print anything and it went smooth. We loved the Gulfarium and getting the tickets a bit cheaper was a great bonus. Thanks

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brandi Tennessee, USA about 7 months ago

    Great place

    We went with 2 teenagers and a toddler. We all enjoyed it. The only problem is I didn't realize you had to pre book the discovery options. They were looking forward to some of the extras but we couldn't do any of them. Not a very large place, which I liked. We were able to see everything and still have plenty of time to do other things that day. We spent about 3-4 hours there.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • John Smalls USA about 7 months ago

    Great App

    Had no problems with the app. Will use again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • jeanne USA about 7 months ago

    Worth the time !

    We had a little trouble with completing the purchase of the tickets on line , but everyone we talked to was very helpful and the problem was fixed quickly . My grandkids Loved the Gulfarium Marine Adventure . They told me it was totally awesome and being ages 15 and 11 they are sometimes hard to please . All in all it's was well worth the tiny bit of trouble with the tickets .

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 124
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

2014-08-23 21:10:02

2013-09-27 10:59:02

2013-09-27 10:56:20

to the top