Pensacola Beach... > City Tours
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Crystal River, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key Largo, FL
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Chair Rental
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Beach Wheelchair Rentals
Boat Tours
Bus Tours
Canoeing
Cemetery Tours
City Tours
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Escape Room
Fishing Charters
Ghost Tours
Inshore Bay Fishing
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Museums
Night Life
Paddleboard Tours
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Science Center
Scooter Rental
Scuba Diving
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sun Shelter Rental
Sunset Cruises
Surf Board Rental
Swimming with Dolphins
Walking Tours
Waterparks
Wheelchair Rentals
Zoo
10/29/2020 ~ 11/03/2020
October 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hop On Hop Off Pensacola Bus Tour

Hop On Hop Off Pensacola Bus Tour

Hop On Hop Off Pensacola Bus Tour

14 ratings
Duration5 Hrs.
See the "City of Five Flags" via four wheels and air-conditioned comfort. Visit museums, forts and cultural landmarks...
Today in Pensacola our family of five took the Pensacola Hop-On Hop Off Go Retro tour. It started at the visitor’s center and then we experienced a one hour history overview and highlights excursion led by our super informative tour guide Robert. After the highlight tour, Robert took us to our selected favorite spots for a closer Inspection. He patiently waited as we spent our time checking out Joe Patti’s, St. Michaels cemetery, Admiral Mason Park, and McGuire’s. This was a great experience! Robert was fantastic! Highly recommended. Debbie Teets
My day started out in pouring rain. I had hoped to do some walking around the historic homes on North Hill on the last day of my Pensacola visit. I was offered a change to the Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour. Driver Robert gave a awesome tour with stories and recommendations for Plan B. I went on the free side tour at Quina House where the docents shared over an hour with me explaining the history and had an awesome lunch across the street. Robert gave me plenty of time for this Hop Off and checked in with me to see when I was ready to be picked up. He even went slow through the North Hill area which had been my goal.
Toured all the highlights of Pensacola. Our tour guide was informative and friendly. We got a good sense of the city and identified points of interest for more exploration.
from
$30

Robert was fantastic! Highly Reccamend!

about 10 months ago
Today in Pensacola our family of five took the Pensacola Hop-On Hop Off Go Retro tour. It started at the visitor’s center and then we experienced a one hour history overview and highlights excursion led by our super informative tour guide Robert. After the highlight tour, Robert took us to our selected favorite spots for a closer Inspection. He patiently waited as we spent our time checking out Joe Patti’s, St. Michaels cemetery, Admiral Mason Park, and McGuire’s. This was a great experience! Robert was fantastic! Highly recommended. Debbie Teets

Sunshine on a Rainy Day

about 1 year ago
My day started out in pouring rain. I had hoped to do some walking around the historic homes on North Hill on the last day of my Pensacola visit. I was offered a change to the Hop On Hop Off Bus Tour. Driver Robert gave a awesome tour with stories and recommendations for Plan B. I went on the free side tour at Quina House where the docents shared over an hour with me explaining the history and had an awesome lunch across the street. Robert gave me plenty of time for this Hop Off and checked in with me to see when I was ready to be picked up. He even went slow through the North Hill area which had been my goal.
Corinne H

Excellent Tour Guide

about 1 year ago
Toured all the highlights of Pensacola. Our tour guide was informative and friendly. We got a good sense of the city and identified points of interest for more exploration.
Joseph G

Excellant tour for first time visitors to Pensacola

about 1 year ago
Curtis, our tour guide was very informative and funny. He gave details about all of stops. Having the video was very helpful. Other Hop ON/Hop OFF tours in other cities did not have the video feature. He also tailored some of the tour based on our specific interest
Betty C

Hop On Hop Off Pensacola Bus Tour

about 1 year ago
Description of your was misleading. I was under the impression that we could get off the bus and get back on but that wasn’t the case. We ask if we could get off at Joe Paddy and the driver said we could but he would not be back to get us for an hour.
Linda V

tourist

about 1 year ago
The tour was really great. Leroy did an excellent job with the details of the city and it's history. He was very professional and created an ideal and relaxing environment for me and my family. "Thanks a million".
robert a

Interesting and Fun

about 1 year ago
We had a great time on the tour and then found our way to the lighthouse. Had a wonderful day, met new people and had a great tour guide - LeeRoy. We especially enjoyed the old bus. Thank you LeeRoy for a fun tour.
Glenda L

Excellent Trip

about 2 years ago
Learned much about Pensacola history. Our guide was friendly and knowledgeable.
Phillip D

Pensacola Tour

about 2 years ago
Nice overview of the area and tour guide was very informative.
David Lee