Fort Walton Bea... > Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
02/27/2021 ~ 03/04/2021

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hourly Jet Ski Rentals from Fort Walton Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals from Fort Walton Beach

Hourly Jet Ski Rentals from Fort Walton Beach

37 ratings
Duration1 - 4 Hrs.
Visit Crab Island or cruise the Bay with a high-speed jet ski rental! Hop aboard and zoom off on one of the new,...
It was fine would have been nicer if there was a longer place to ride
We had an amazing time!
We had a GREAT time aboard the Xtreme H20 Pontoon Boat from Fort Walton Beach, FL! I have and will recommend using TripShock services again and again. Thanks and kudos to our personal representative, Stephanie at TripShock.
from
$78
Experience Today

Wave runner

about 7 months ago
It was fine would have been nicer if there was a longer place to ride
tina w

Jet ski rental

about 8 months ago
We had an amazing time!
Scott W

An Extreme Experience

about 8 months ago
We had a GREAT time aboard the Xtreme H20 Pontoon Boat from Fort Walton Beach, FL! I have and will recommend using TripShock services again and again. Thanks and kudos to our personal representative, Stephanie at TripShock.
Summer E

Awesome

about 8 months ago
Staff was very informative, great people and will definitely do business with again
Michael O

Good experience!

about 8 months ago
We got to the place early. I was not a fan of the loading and unloading area. The skis were fun and we found some great places to ride that was less busy.
Natalie B

Driver/renter

about 8 months ago
Jet skis were old and broken. When returning them they expect you to “gun it” into a floating dock. Very dangerous. Would definitely not recommend this place.
Mark K

Wave Runner Rental

about 8 months ago
Quick,easy,safe,courteous, lots of uncrowded nautical miles to explore and open up the throttle. Would rent again without hesitation.
Frank W

The worst experience I've ever had

about 8 months ago
We arrived on time at the Destiny trailer and was told our reservation wasn't with them. After walking around from provider to provider a lady with back door reservation information checked for us and said our reservation was with Destiny. We went back to three destiny tent whe they told us our time already started. I said how. We were here and you sent us away. Asked for a refund and they refused. I will never do business with then again. Disputing the charge with my bank. We never left with jet ski.
Amanda H

Jet ski rental

about 9 months ago
Staff was very nice and helpful.
Brian C

Great place

about 9 months ago
Staff are so helpful and friendly. Easy online reservations. Great instructions for rental fun. Most reasonable prices in the area.
Michael F