AL, Gulf Shores... > Ziplining
06/19/2019 ~ 06/25/2019
Cart
Cart
AL, Gulf Shores... > Ziplining
06/19/2019 ~ 06/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Hummingbird Zipline Course at The Wharf

1st experience
about 3 hours ago
The experience was great and the two gudies where wonderful. This was my 1st time but it won't be my last
JOCELYN W
Ziplining
about 6 days ago
James and Robert were awesome!!! We had a blast with them. Such a fun thing to do. Definitely will do it again next time we're here!
carey f
Hummingbird Zipline
about 9 days ago
Great experience! Thanks so much to our guides Chase and Carter, they were great. Would do it again in a heartbeat!
Cassie M
Safety and organization
about 22 days ago
Very well organized. Very on top of safety from tower to tower. The 2 guide’s knew what they where doing. We had a blast!! Would recommend to anyone!!
Flossie P
Excellent
about 1 month ago
Dillion S
Excellent
about 1 month ago
David M
Hummingbird zip line
about 2 months ago
We loved it!!! So glad we did it.
Michelle W
Glad I tried it
about 3 months ago
It was an experience I won’t forget. Exilerating
Karen M
Outstanding
about 3 months ago
We had a great time. Annalise was a joy and Kaleb (aka, Dave) was pretty cool. We would do this again when we come back.
Lucia E Jackson
Excellent
about 3 months ago
Steven Cardinal