Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals with Alabama Extreme Watersports

View
All
ONLINE SPECIAL: Book your rental online & SAVE up to $50! Book before 12pm and after 4pm for best rates.

Create your own adventure by renting one of our fast 4-stroke Yamaha waverunners. Zip through Wolf Bay Area and explore nearby coves. Keep an eye out for native wildlife such as atlantic bottlenose dolphins, sharks and stingrays! When you rent from Alabama Extreme Watersports in Orange Beach, you will receive only the best rental experience with quality equipment and service.

Activity Highlights
→ 3-seater Yamaha 4-stroke waverunners.
→ Fast acceleration, superior handling & stability.
→ SHORT NO WAKE ZONE - Go fast within minutes!
→ Explore nearby coves and estuaries.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you a valid driver's license for verification, credit card, cell phone, and the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase). Alabama Extreme Watersports is located at 5749 Bay La Launch Ave, Orange Beach, AL 36561. The check-in booth is located in front of the Cold Mill Dolphin Cruise booth on the East end of the Marina. Please arrive at least 45 minutes early with a valid ID and credit card for incidentals.

Departure Details
Jet ski rentals are available from the beginning of March through the end of October. Customers may choose their requested departure time during booking. Check availability and pricing by clicking the "book online now" button above. It is best to book at least one day in advance to avoid sellouts.

Parking
Free parking is available at the Bear Point Marina, which is located at 5749 Bay La Launch Ave in Orange Beach, AL.

Inclusions
● 3 Seater Waverunner
● Life Vests
● Fuel Included (1 tank only)
● Dry Box to store your wallet & cell phone
● Orientation

Exclusions

Restrictions
● Renters must be 19 years old, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● The age of the riders (including young children) have no official requirements. It's up to the parent/guardian whether or not they feel their child is capable to ride.
● If you are between the age of 16-18 with a valid US drivers license, you may drive the waverunner ONLY with a legal parent or guardian riding on the same waverunner.
● Waverunners are strictly prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico.
● Riders are not required to obtain a boaters license.
● Total weight capacity is 450lb.
● Optional Damage Insurance available through Alabama Extreme Watersports ONLY covers the waverunner.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion (applied prior to departure), cell phone, camera (with waterproof case), and a towel.
● As a safety precaution, we reserve the right to refuse service to anyone who we feel is not capable of operating the equipment.
● Jet ski's have small compartments to hold small valuables such as wallets, watches and jewelry. However, it is best to leave all these items back home or in your vehicle.
● The top speed of the VX110 waverunners are approximately 50 mph.
● Waverunner ramps are available to make it easy for customers to load & unload.
● If the weather is unfavorable for boating, the trip will be rescheduled for another time or day. If the customer cannot reschedule, a refund will be issued for the full amount.
● If you are forced to return early due to weather or dangerous water conditions while boating, the price will be prorated accordingly.
● Late fees may be assessed for late return of the equipment. Please arrive back on time. There is potentially another appointment after your appointment.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If the weather is unfavorable for boating, the trip will be rescheduled for another time/day or a full refund will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.We do not rent to anyone without a US drivers license or under the age of 19! Refunds will not be given for anyone who fails to comply with this restriction.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals with Alabama Extreme Watersports. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Jet Ski Rental

Review of Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals with Alabama Extreme Watersports

  • Bruce Simpkins USA Jul 8 2018 11:50am

    The jet skis were fantastic. We had a great time and will definitely be back!! The lady working the check-in, safety, etc was great!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 167
First
Last
  • Susan E Prescott USA about 10 days ago

    Excellent

    Catie was wonderful!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • K.J. Johnson USA about 15 days ago

    Mr

    Great service Josh and Kate was excellent.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Roderick USA about 19 days ago

    Awesome Experience

    I must say the experience for exceeded expectation. This was our first time ever on a jet ski. I can honestly say we chose the perfect company. The staff was super friendly, and they gave us the full run down on what we needed to know before take us out on the water. They stayed by our side until they were sure we had it down. I was riding like a pro in no time. Hands down the highlight of your trip!!! I'll most definitely be doing business with them in the future. Thanks again really enjoyed.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • oscar soto USA about 21 days ago

    Worst experience ever

    My mom and I wanted to ride a jet ski for the first time ever so we decided to do in in this trip. I stated feeling a bit skeptical since they made me watch a video instead of them personally explaining me what to expect/safety procedures ect. We went ahead and go on the jet ski and everything seemed fine until a wave knocked us over. I was really okay, but my 58 year old mother was not and started freaking out. As we were in the water I started to look for the whistle wich I was supposed to have for this type of incidents but the crew never provided that. We waited stranded in the water for about 20 minutes! Nobody showed up. No-one! Until a family on their boat approached us and helped us get back to the dock. They even helped us get the jet ski as well. Another thing I also noticed was... read more

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 20 days ago

    Mr. Soto.. we are sorry that you and your mother did not have a good time on our skis. We do give you an 11 minute long very descriptive video to watch about safety and orientate you to a jet ski... but we also go over more stuff like how to flip the skis back over when you fall off and how to climb back on. We also ask for questions.. It is common to flip the ski over the more weight you add to the ski. We also have an on water attendant out there watching all of our rentals in case this happens so once we would have spotted your ski upside down we would have been making our way over to help you. One of our employees on the dock actually helped your mother on the boat. We do apologize about the loss of your go pro as well. That is unfortunate but we do provide dry box lockable and...

    Read more

    Mr. Soto.. we are sorry that you and your mother did not have a good time on our skis. We do give you an 11 minute long very descriptive video to watch about safety and orientate you to a jet ski... but we also go over more stuff like how to flip the skis back over when you fall off and how to climb back on. We also ask for questions.. It is common to flip the ski over the more weight you add to the ski. We also have an on water attendant out there watching all of our rentals in case this happens so once we would have spotted your ski upside down we would have been making our way over to help you. One of our employees on the dock actually helped your mother on the boat. We do apologize about the loss of your go pro as well. That is unfortunate but we do provide dry box lockable and floatable containers in the front secured compartment of your ski. This would have been explained to you prior to departure.

  • Patricia USA about 24 days ago

    Awesome and Fun!

    Love the location! Easy to find and away from the main tourist locations which are often crowded. Booking was a breeze. The gentleman running the Jet Skis at Alabama Extreme Water-sports were friendly and informative. Loved the fact that we didn’t have far to travel to be clear of the no-wake zone. Will be back!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Charlotte Kyle USA about 25 days ago

    Vacation Fun

    We had a great time. We got to enjoy riding plus see several Dolphins. The weather was perfect. The guides, Josh & Catie, were great!!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Nikki Pazdra USA about 26 days ago

    Jet ski rental

    Staff was super friendly and helpful

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • David Ellis USA about 29 days ago

    Great time on the water!

    I would highly recommend Extreme Watersports Alabama! We had a 1-hour jet ski rental on a Monday and that turned out to be perfect. The jet skis were clean and powerful. Wife and I topped out at 47 mph! Josh and Anthony took very good care of us. We will be back!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Brandon Rountree USA about 1 month ago

    Awesome experience!!!

    Special thanks to Josh, Anthony, and Catie you guys were awesome and made sure that we had a great time and experience.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Ian Kerley USA about 1 month ago

    Great fun

    We had great service from the two staff members. We had great equipment and Bear point was very convenient and the short no wake zone really maximized our trip

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 167
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2016-06-04 19:14:15

to the top