TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Magic Shows
02/19/2019 ~ 02/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Really enjoyed the show! 5 Stars!
about 5 months ago
My inlaws were in from out of town, and we took them to see Noah and Heather so that they could experience this with my two girls, 7 and 10 years old. We love that Noah and Heather seem to really enjoy what they are doing and this makes it a lot of fun for us all. We all enjoyed the illusions and it was so nice that Noah and Heather hung around after the show to take pictures and chat with us. We had seen Noah and Heather at Gulf World and in my opinion that venue was nicer than their current venue on Okaloosa Island. That previous venue made the show seem a little more polished and professional and allowed them to do some bigger and more impressive illusions. However, we also really enjoyed how intimate and up-close the experience is at their current smaller venue. All of the staff were super nice and they also had refreshments and snacks available for an extremely reasonable price. We highly recommend this for families because they keep the show super clean and fun.
Louis P
Great Family Fun!
about 2 months ago
My family and I really enjoyed the magic show. It was perfect for kids and adults. Highly recommend!
Garth Wong
Best Live Magic show ever!
about 2 months ago
It was mind blowing awesomeness! Best highlight of our trip in Destin!
Garth Wong
Fine
about 3 months ago
The show was fun but my kids were bummed that only adults got to help on stage.
Amy P
Show was good
about 4 months ago
Was hoping for some new illusions, however was the same as the previous year. Noah and Heather do a wonderful job and we really enjoyed seeing them again
Alana S
Good
about 2 months ago
Gregg Steffan
Ok
about 2 months ago
I brought my 2 granddaughters. It was not what we expected. It was an ok show. I wouldn't go back. The "theater" consisted of fold out chairs and bar stools in a small cramped room. For little kids I'm sure they would enjoy.
Colleen Rosenberg
Good
about 2 months ago
Diana L
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Tracy M
Excellent
about 2 months ago
IRVIN R MANNING
Locals and Tourist this will grab your attention!
about 4 months ago
As a local it seems hard to find something to do with the little ones from time to time besides the beach, boat, or pool. We took our 4 yr old and her friend and we all had a blast! Before the show I kind of thought this is a kids show nothing really that impressive... I was wrong! Kids and adults alike it was impressive and left us all in awe. I highly recommend seeing the show you will love it. The Noah & Heather are very personal people and you can truly tell that they love what they do and it puts a smile on everyones face.
Sarah