Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI) Admission Tickets

Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI) Admission Tickets

Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI) Admission Tickets

69 ratings
Duration2 - 4 Hrs.
Learning meets fun at the Museum of Science & Industry! Packed with over 100 fully-interactive STEAM (Science,...
Easy purchase. All I used is my phone and easy peasy. Great service
There are multiple things to see and do. There are activities for all ages. Educational but still enjoyable. Plan on a return visit when my grandchildren visit.
We had so much fun and it was very interesting
from $13
$12
Experience Today

Mosi

about 3 months ago
Easy purchase. All I used is my phone and easy peasy. Great service
NICOLE F

enjoyed the museum

about 4 months ago
There are multiple things to see and do. There are activities for all ages. Educational but still enjoyable. Plan on a return visit when my grandchildren visit.
Peggy M

Mosi

about 4 months ago
We had so much fun and it was very interesting
Cynthia B

Museum of Science and Industry (MOSI)

about 4 months ago
Had lots of fun!!
Madison W

Science

about 5 months ago
Enjoyed the visits, however we almost missed our VR and it caused that person to run behind due to the speaker running the planetarium going way over time.
Zakia K

Amazing experience

about 5 months ago
My husband and I went to the museum for a mini honeymoon (We're science nerds). We had the best time. Everything was so interactive, the new exhibit about video games was great and we got to meet spot the robot dog thanks the the collaboration with Flymotion. we also enjoyed the planetarium. Charlie was a lot of fun, knowledgeable and great with the presentation. It was a great day that my husband and I loved.
Gina M

amazing experience

about 7 months ago
loved the museum! easy to buy tickets, super fun
laura e

Mosi

about 7 months ago
Nothing to do.. in and out in 30mins. No employee interaction except the Mara area where u could built A rocket.. long drive from orlando
Teresa C

Estupendo

about 8 months ago
Los niños se la pasaron muy bien,es divertido y educativo.
Gloriped Z

Let Down

about 9 months ago
I remember this museum being infinitely better about a decade ago. So small despite the massive amount of land and buildings. There were much more interesting exhibits in the other building.
Megan J