TripShock!
Cart
LA, New Orleans > Bus Tours
02/19/2019 ~ 02/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

New Orleans Double Decker Hop-On Hop-Off Bus Tours

252 reviews
DurationVaries
City Sightseeing is New Orleans’ most flexible, fun and affordable sightseeing tour aboard classic RED, Double-Decker,...
Great helped us to learn more about the city and neighborhoods. Also have us ideas of where we wanted to go back to another day to visit. Great knowledgeable guide.
Our tour guide Heidi was great!
Although the first day or our tour the weather was lousy that is not the fault of the bus company. They did what they could to make it a good experience. Second day was much better and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour.
from
$39
Excellent
about 3 months ago
joe D
Review New Orleans
about 16 days ago
Great helped us to learn more about the city and neighborhoods. Also have us ideas of where we wanted to go back to another day to visit. Great knowledgeable guide.
Laurie Jacobs
New Orleans
about 18 days ago
Our tour guide Heidi was great!
Leonard
Great Tour
about 23 days ago
Although the first day or our tour the weather was lousy that is not the fault of the bus company. They did what they could to make it a good experience. Second day was much better and we thoroughly enjoyed the tour.
Bianca M. Deal
NOLA hop on hop off
about 1 month ago
Legitimate site, offers 10% off, couldn’t find any other discount for tour bus anywhere else..tour was good, easy to use, some tour guides better than others however...
Becky Vieltorf
Pretty good, but consider costs and timing
about 22 minutes ago
The hop-on hop-off bus tour is a great idea and was very useful for us in getting around so we didn’t have to walk everywhere. However, the tour guides are mixed as far as how much they tell you about the area. The fact that the buses stop at 5:30 makes it difficult. We also happened to buy this on a day where there was tragically a fire on St. Charles, and it did limit our tour. Our bus driver was pretty awesome though.
Emily
Good
about 4 days ago
Robert P
Excellent
about 10 days ago
Tonya Holloway
Excellent
about 12 days ago
Tonya Holloway
Excellent
about 13 days ago
Richard Krouse
Excellent
about 14 days ago
Shalauna Nielsen