Pensacola Beach... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Dolphin Tour

17 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Explore all around the Gulf Islands National Seashore on your very own jet ski and experience this unique Pensacola...
2 hours on the jet ski was just right. We got to see dolphins come up for a little bit. It was fun!
Excellent- the best experience of our trip to Pensacola‼️
Enjoyed a wonderful morning on my jet ski adventure. Dolphins were hiding, but the ride was a great way to explore the bay! Can't wait to go again.
from
$175
Experience Tomorrow

Fun experience

about 1 month ago
2 hours on the jet ski was just right. We got to see dolphins come up for a little bit. It was fun!
Marla S

Dolphins

about 3 months ago
Excellent- the best experience of our trip to Pensacola‼️
Annette L

Wonderful ride!

about 11 months ago
Enjoyed a wonderful morning on my jet ski adventure. Dolphins were hiding, but the ride was a great way to explore the bay! Can't wait to go again.
Sophia M

Great tour

about 1 year ago
Awesome experience both for experienced and novice jet ski drivers. Saw dolphins so what to ask more. Only reason not 5* is that you have to pay on site for the passengers. Cannot find any mention this has to be paid extra and confirmation says per jet ski (1 driver and one passenger per jet ski)...
Ian V

Where is our guide?

about 20 days ago
First off, I will try not to Bash our tour guide. He was a nice young man. That being said, I wish he would have asked about each guests comfort level operating a jet ski. When we left the beach's no wake zone he shot off like a torpedo leaving my self, my wife on a separate PWC (personal water craft), and a 3rd couple far behind. That left me in a quandary. Do I try to catch up to the guid, or stay back, while loosing sight of the quid to be with my wife. When we finaly got to school of dolphins we stayed around for about 6 minutes. He then shot off again leaving my wife, and I behind to try, and catch up. So at the halfway point, would have been a good time to advise us that due to the slow travel time to get us to this point we can go back and look for more dolphin, or continue to the gulf, and play on the PWC. Once leaving the halfway point island, we went to the gulf to what seamed like 10 minutes of jumping waves not stopping to even look for more dolphins. After getting bounced around in the gulf the group then headed straight back to the beach front. So out of a 2 hour dolphin tour we saw dolphins for under 10 minutes. It would appear that I paid for the guides time on the PWC to jump waves, and have a good old time.
Desmond B

Amazing!

about 1 year ago
Thank you guys so much for fitting us in your schedule! It was an amazing ride! Thanks to our tour guide BRENT very professional.
Carlos R

Great time on the tour but....

about 2 years ago
The dolphin tour was excellent, probably saw 20-30 dolphins in different groups. Sometimes they would match your speed just in front of the jetski, jumping out of the water. The equipment was good condition, worth every penny.
CLINT C

Fun time !!

about 2 years ago
The place was great !! We had a great guide.
Rodney N