Pensacola Beach... > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Rental

Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Rental

Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Rental

29 ratings
Duration30 - 60 Min.
Zip around the glistening water of Pensacola Sound on a fast and agile jet ski with this Pensacola Beach Jet Ski Rental!...
The experience was awesome!!! From checking in to riding, everyone was helpful and very nice!!! Definitely going back!!
TripShock was certainly an experience to remember! The crew made sure you understood the safety rules & regulations but most importantly, they made sure we had a good time! If you were born after 1988 you’ll have to complete a 25 multiple questions test. That’s the only bummer. Especially, if it’s hot & there was no where to comfortably do the test & the wind was just blowing the papers all over the place. I wasn’t informed about having to do a test until I got there so I wasn’t mentally prepared for it & would have done it the day before it was time to get on the jet ski. The crew was very friendly. I would do this activity again!
Had an awesome time, staff were friendly and informative!
from
$65
Experience Tomorrow

Had a blast

about 11 hours ago
The experience was awesome!!! From checking in to riding, everyone was helpful and very nice!!! Definitely going back!!
Elena B

An experience to remember

about 4 days ago
TripShock was certainly an experience to remember! The crew made sure you understood the safety rules & regulations but most importantly, they made sure we had a good time! If you were born after 1988 you’ll have to complete a 25 multiple questions test. That’s the only bummer. Especially, if it’s hot & there was no where to comfortably do the test & the wind was just blowing the papers all over the place. I wasn’t informed about having to do a test until I got there so I wasn’t mentally prepared for it & would have done it the day before it was time to get on the jet ski. The crew was very friendly. I would do this activity again!
Chance C

Great

about 7 days ago
Had an awesome time, staff were friendly and informative!
Martin M

Awesome experience

about 15 days ago
It's a great experience that I Recommend to everyone, the people that bring the service are friendly and explains everything so that anyone can understand!
Luz C

Awesome experience

about 15 days ago
It was a great experience, a joyful time! The people there are lovely, and they explain everything so everybody can understand and have some fun!
Luz C

Awesome experience

about 2 months ago
We decided to do jet skiing & my Husband an I had a blast! Definitely recommend if you’re into adrenaline activity’s.
Kenton M

Great for a first time jet ski run!

about 2 months ago
Great for our one daughter who was new to driving her own machine. Otherwise a little boring as the area you can access is pretty small so you end up going in circles, also can’t imagine if ther were more tha 4 or 5 machines on the water with you as you would crash into one another.
Eduard H

Fine

about 11 months ago
It was good but not much water to explore
Dalton D

Jet ski rentals

about 11 months ago
awesome experience, great staff, and lowest prices on the coast. Ill definitely be back.
Steven B

Jetski adventure

about 1 year ago
I had a fantastic time jetsking at Laguna. The check in process and instructions were a breeze. It was the perfect day to be on the water.
Natasha M