TripShock!
Cart
FL, Destin > Dinner Cruises
02/16/2019 ~ 02/22/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

It was Ok
about 5 months ago
It was a good getaway for a dinner, but overall I was disappointed. I was uncomfortable as soon as I walked into the dining room. Folding card tables and hardly any Air Condition made for a frustrating experience. Only relief was outside in the humidity. We were told it would get cooler, never did. The food was subpar with the hype given. I would love to try again, maybe there will be better conditions!
CHARLES G
Best food best bost
about 6 days ago
We have been in several dinner cruses and this is the best. Boat,wait staff, food were all excellent. Only issue is the directions through the resort to the boat were not at all helpful.
Bob
Great!
about 4 months ago
Very relaxing and enjoyable time
Benjamin
1st time
about 4 months ago
My wife and I had a lot of fun and we look forward to cruising again
ERNEST A
Dinner Cruise
about 5 months ago
We really enjoyed our dinner cruise! The food was very good and the live music entertaining. Boat staff were very polite. Our waiter gave us great service making our trip an enjoyable experience!
Dara
Excellent
about 6 days ago
Charles W
Excellent
about 13 days ago
Sandra Reiser
Good
about 2 months ago
Lara K Woodard
It was Ok
about 5 months ago
It was a good getaway for a dinner, but overall I was disappointed. I was uncomfortable as soon as I walked into the dining room. Folding card tables and hardly any Air Condition made for a frustrating experience. Only relief was outside in the humidity. We were told it would get cooler, never did. The food was subpar with the hype given. I would love to try again, maybe there will be better conditions!
CHARLES G
Great Experience
about 5 months ago
I would recommend this cruise to anyone. The boat was nice, the staff was friendly, the sunset was awesome, and the food and entertainment was great. It was a great experience and I would definitely put this on anybody's to do list when visiting the Destin area.
Josh G
GREAT TIME
about 5 months ago
What a GREAT experience! The food was amazing, the service was excellent, the views were breathtaking, and the music was unmatched! Don't miss this opportunity to show your loved one a great time!
Robert