FL, Destin > Dinner Cruises
07/20/2019 ~ 07/26/2019
Cart
Cart
FL, Destin > Dinner Cruises
07/20/2019 ~ 07/26/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Cruise ship dining

Cruise ship dining
about 12 days ago
Completley loved it just need beter directions to venue
Stephen B
Great time
about 4 days ago
We had an awesome time. The food was great and the atmosphere was perfect. We would do it again if ever in the area
Lenwood M
Cruise
about 7 days ago
Really fun and Great food. You could do a little bit better on explaining parking & needing an access code to enter the dock. Also you advertised valet parking and there was none available.
Christine N
Great evening!
about 10 days ago
We really enjoyed out sunset cruise-the food was fabulous, the service great, and the atmosphere was amazing. We would highly recommend this excursion to anyone of any age group.
Lynda M
Perfect
about 12 days ago
We had such a great time! It was our 7th Anniversary and the boat was not overcrowded so it felt like a special event. The food was stellar and the views were so romantic. The band was awesome! No complaints at all!!
Mike S
Excellent
about 4 days ago
Angela S
Excellent
about 8 days ago
Quang H
Dinner and Dance Cruise
about 12 days ago
This was my family’s 2nd year taking this cruise.....year one was excellent! I only gave 3stars because there was hair in my food. They immediately replaced it, but even the replacement was cold. They did something a little different this year with charging an additional $14 per adult for gratuity. I would much rather it be included in the initial bill on TripShock. It also rained extremely hard the day of the cruise and we had to walk the whole way to the Marina. The condo shuttle only brought us so far. I think it would’ve been nice if they had golf cart shuttles to the ships for the elderly or for some instances such as ours.
JOZETTE B
Dinner boat trip
about 12 days ago
The dinner cruise night was terrible rain, thunder and lightning. We did not go, but called them ahead of time and was told no refund
James B
Cruise ship dining
about 12 days ago
Completley loved it just need beter directions to venue
Kevin W
Excellent
about 13 days ago
Ronald S