SC, Murrells In... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
11/14/2019 ~ 11/20/2019
wishlist
Cart
wishlist
Cart
SC, Murrells In... > Dolphin Cruises & Tours
11/14/2019 ~ 11/20/2019
wishlist
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Dolphin Cruise

Dolphin Cruise
about 1 month ago
It was an amazing experience. I loved watching the dolphins. I made an awesome video. I like the way the captain gave a shout out to certain people. If you are celebrating an event this is a good way to do it.
Gloria D
Great!
about 19 days ago
Really enjoyed it!!
Shelia T
#25thAnniversary
about 20 days ago
We had a great time and saw dolphins as well
Theresa R
Amazing
about 20 days ago
We went on the sea screamer and couldn't have asked for a better captain and first mate. They took care of us and we had an amazing time. We will be doing this again.
Bryon B
Delightful Dolphins
about 22 days ago
We had a great time and saw lots of dolphins! It was a beautiful day on the water.
Dawn M
Excellent
about 22 days ago
ana e
Great time in the water
about 25 days ago
The weather was perfect for a dolphin cruise, saw lots of dolphins and the crew was awesome. Definitely will do this again
Patty L
We seen dolphins!
about 30 days ago
The Captain was very informative and nice. He gave each and every one the same opertunity to see the dolphins. My wife and I will be back and hoping to have same experience which if same Captain we know we will. Thank you so much!
John M
Fun Ride
about 1 month ago
Was a fun boat ride but unfortunately didn't see any dolphins. Will try again.
Richael R
Fun boat ride
about 1 month ago
We had an awesome time. Friendly crew and saw lots of Dolphins. Would definately go again!
Dana S
Dolphin Cruise
about 1 month ago
It was an amazing experience. I loved watching the dolphins. I made an awesome video. I like the way the captain gave a shout out to certain people. If you are celebrating an event this is a good way to do it.
Gloria D