FL, Panama City... > Shell Island Tours & Activities
06/27/2019 ~ 07/03/2019
Cart
Cart
FL, Panama City... > Shell Island Tours & Activities
06/27/2019 ~ 07/03/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Shell island cruise

Shell island cruise
about 11 months ago
Everything was perfect and worth the price.
Taufau T
Island fun day
about 2 days ago
The captain and the first mate went above and beyond. Nice friendly went out of their way to show us some dolphins. Overall excellent! No trash cans on shell Island needs to be made know more but they do have them on the boat so all good.
Keith D
She’ll Island Express
about 4 days ago
We had a great time! Capt Donald and First Mate Joey were very informative and engaging.
Dusty M
Awesome
about 11 days ago
Got a lot of shells
Justin D
Capt Anderson's Express Ferry to Shell Island
about 10 months ago
An awesome trip. Capt Zack and his mate Davis are professional and courteous. Davis provided an awesome commentary during the trip. Learned things I never knew and I live here. They both went out of their way to ensure an awesome trip. My 4 friends from Pennsylvania totally enjoyed it!!
Beatrice A
Excellent
about 2 days ago
Sheree C
Excellent
about 13 days ago
James C
Shell island Express ferry
about 10 months ago
We had a great captain! He was very friendly and made the trip to Shell Island fun. While at the island my grandchildren found some cool shells to take home and add to their collection. It is a very peaceful, relaxing little excursion and I would recommend that everyone take time out and experience the wonder of Shell Island by Xpress Ferry.
Kellie M
Express ferry
about 10 months ago
Once on the boat, I thought the trip was amazing. However, My sister has been on the three hour excursion before, and that is what we thought we were booking and called called a couple of times in advance of our trip asking about handicap accessibility, and we were told there really wasn’t any. Upon arrival, we were booked for the short ferry ride, not the three hour trip, and come to find out, our handicap sister could have made the trip on the express ferry after all. I understand your staff cannot possibly be prepared to provide for every scenario, but when I booked the trip, I hung up and told my sisters “not sure what happened there, but we are supposedly booked for a boat ride”. Not sure if it was a new employee or what, but I knew from the phone call that things would probly be messed up when we got there. Anyway, our boat captain and crew were amazing, engaged the crowd, and made for an amazing day!
Dulsie A
Memories to last a lifetime
about 10 months ago
Highly recommend this island, my kids both enjoyed steering the boat, the crew were all super friendly and we enjoyed every minute of it. Made memories that will last a lifetime with my family, on Shell Island
Misty B
Horrible
about 11 months ago
Not what I expected waste of money
Wendy