LA, New Orleans > Bayou & Swamp Tours
05/27/2019 ~ 06/02/2019
Cart
Cart
LA, New Orleans > Bayou & Swamp Tours
05/27/2019 ~ 06/02/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

Fun tour!!
about 2 months ago
Captain Bishop was great! We saw a lot of alligators. The highlight was getting to hold Michael the gator. The Oak Alley plantation was impressive but after the swamp tour there really wasn’t enough time to experience all there is to see there. If I had it to do over I would do the pkantation and swamp tours separately. That is my only complaint about this tour!
Lori T
Swamp and Laura tour
about 5 days ago
This experience was great. We went to the swamp first and saw lots of gators, and even got to hold a baby one! The captain was very knowledgeable, entertaining, and funny. The only thing is we got stuck in the middle of the boat so it was hard to see sometimes, but the captain would take his time so you could get up and move around if you needed a better view. Rose was our guide for the Laura Plantation and once again she didn’t disappoint. The was passionate about the story behind this plantation and it made the experience that much better. We wish we had more time to explore this plantation. Transportation to and from the locations was good as well.
Diana B
Good experience
about 6 days ago
Good experience. Best part was we got to hold an alligator.
Latanya H
Awesome time!
about 6 days ago
Great way to spend a day in NOLA!
Tabby W
Swamp Your
about 24 days ago
Loved the fact we had transportation. The tour was fun and informative.
Melody B
Excellent
about 21 days ago
Luise M
Excellent
about 1 month ago
Robin C
Loved it!
about 1 month ago
The weather was terrible but the tour went on without a hitch! Knowledgeable tour guides at swamp & plantation! Well worth it for whole family!
Teodora R
Swamp and plantation tour
about 2 months ago
Loved our tour, saw at least 15 gators, some turtles, snakes and birds..our tour guide was informative and funny..Loved the plantation tour also
Susan Mcgregor
Amazing
about 2 months ago
Our tour guide Kyle was absolutely amazing and a very knowledgeable including everything he told us and any questions I or my friend who joined me on the trip had. I had taken the plantation tour back in the spring of 2015 and knew that I enjoyed this much more than the Oak alley to her that I had taken because of the knowledge and amazing storytelling abilities of the tour guides and made it a priority on my trip back to New Orleans!
Kathryn W
Fun tour!!
about 2 months ago
Captain Bishop was great! We saw a lot of alligators. The highlight was getting to hold Michael the gator. The Oak Alley plantation was impressive but after the swamp tour there really wasn’t enough time to experience all there is to see there. If I had it to do over I would do the pkantation and swamp tours separately. That is my only complaint about this tour!
Lori Tsukiji