Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

OWA Amusement Park Admission Tickets

183 ratings
Treat yourself to a full day of incredible thrills, games, and family-friendly fun at The Park at OWA. Home to 23...
Great time great food
Went with my daughter and 2 grandchildren. We all had a blast.
My Grandchildern love the rides and the time in line was not long at all, sometimes my grandchildern would get back in line and ride again without waiting. I loved the strip to the stores and resturants. We enjoyed lunch at the Grill and it was awesome.If you have toddlers they have a splash pad and for big kids for an extra price can enjoy the trampoline on the water. Have plenty of cool of spots and seats through out the park. They take care of their staff to make sure they are cool, take breaks and some are able to sit down and sill do their jobs.That speak volume of this company. Loved the experience. I will caught a show and dinner next time.
from $35
$25
Sold Out:
Try adjusting your dates

Owner

about 2 months ago
Great time great food
Colton D

Great time

about 3 months ago
Went with my daughter and 2 grandchildren. We all had a blast.
Dorothy S

OWA

about 3 months ago
My Grandchildern love the rides and the time in line was not long at all, sometimes my grandchildern would get back in line and ride again without waiting. I loved the strip to the stores and resturants. We enjoyed lunch at the Grill and it was awesome.If you have toddlers they have a splash pad and for big kids for an extra price can enjoy the trampoline on the water. Have plenty of cool of spots and seats through out the park. They take care of their staff to make sure they are cool, take breaks and some are able to sit down and sill do their jobs.That speak volume of this company. Loved the experience. I will caught a show and dinner next time.
Brenda J

Experience

about 3 months ago
We had a great experience. Thank you so much.
Sandra D

A nice park!

about 3 months ago
Thouroughly enjoyed. Clean and polite staff. Food a little pricey. A couple of rides not operational. All in all, a nice experience fairly priced for a family.
William M

A great amusement park!

about 3 months ago
cheap entry. not super packed. fun and safe rides. seems like the perfect place to take the kids for a weekend trip.
Mason C

Great

about 3 months ago
Crew members were energetic even when it was a million degrees out.
Ryan K

Good family outing

about 3 months ago
We had a good Owa experience. It will be on our list to do again during cooler months, but definitely not during the summer. Owa provided some shade, but it was entirely to hot. I gave this trip four stars because some rides were closed. I do understand staffing is an issue nearly everywhere.
STACEY S

RAINED OUT

about 3 months ago
We were there for less then 2 hours and all the rides got shut down. I purchased 5 tickets online. We left got food came back and 20 mins later got shut down again. We came from Milton Florida. My children was very upset and so was I.
FELISHIA W

Tacky jacks

about 3 months ago
Parasailing experience was absolutely amazing & the food was AWESOME!!!!
Nicole W