AL, Gulf Shores... > Waverunner Dolphin Tours
08/19/2019 ~ 08/25/2019
Cart
Cart
AL, Gulf Shores... > Waverunner Dolphin Tours
08/19/2019 ~ 08/25/2019
Cart

Verified Traveler Reviews

good tour, poor business

good tour, poor business
about 3 years ago
Let me begin by saying the tour was great as was our guide. I have to give this a poor rating because of two things though: 1) When we called to book our tour we were told it would be for Thursday at 5PM. We left the beach, changed clothes and arrived at the location to learn that the tour was booked for Friday instead without anyone contacting us. So we left with a very upset 4 year old. Someone from booking contacted us and was supposed to talk to her boss about getting us a discount on another booking since they messed ours up. She said she would call right back. It has been 5 days and we still haven't heard back from her or anyone. Friday we showed up for our tour and it was post poned due to lightening. We were leaving on Saturday but agreed to do the tour Sat at 7AM before leaving for home. We enjoyed our tour very much. We did purchase the go pro package which brings me to the second complaint. 2) After the tour we were told that the video would be emailed to us. Today is Tuesday and we still haven't received the go pro video via email. I would definitely go on the tour but be careful about your booking because Saturday there was another couple show up for a tour that they thought had been booked for Saturday but booking messed it up and scheduled it for Sunday and I would not waste the money on the video since we have not even received ours.
Heather Z
Great tour!
about 2 days ago
This was the highlight of our trip! Everyone old and young enjoyed it(from 6-57yrs) .
Sarah S
Best part of the trip.
about 15 days ago
We had a great time. Way better than expected. Drew did a great job and made the experience fun and safe for our family. Our kids had a blast and said it was the best part of our vacation. We will definitely be back. The price was higher then we wanted to spend but worth the money.
Shawnte W
Awesome adventure!
about 23 days ago
We had such a wonderful time! Drew was a great tour guide! Definitely will do this next time we come down here and would highly recommend this group! The expense is worth the fun!
Joe B
Loved the jetski dolphin trip
about 25 days ago
Had a great time! Jetskis are in immaculate condition and FAST. Saw tons of dolphins and would definitely do this again!
Michael K
Excellent
about 12 days ago
Joe B
Excellent
about 23 days ago
Julia F
Awesome
about 26 days ago
Wonderful experience, will do again if we come back!
Ken M
Fun Jet skiing with Dolphins
about 1 month ago
We had a wonderful experience with Alabama Extreme Sports! Our guide, Drew, was professional and fun...making sure that those less experienced felt comfortable and in control. He showed us places we would never have known to go to in Wolf Bay. We saw dolphins fairly close to us as well! Great experience and I would highly recommend.
Alyssa H
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Jacqueline H
Excellent
about 2 months ago
Michael E