Destin 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental with Wet N' Wild

ONLINE EXCLUSIVE: Code PONT95 for $5 OFF ($175 Min) or code PONT86 for $10 OFF ($250 min.)

Destin pontoon rentals allow you to be the King or Queen of the water while on your beach vacation! If you are looking for a fun way to have an unforgettable day in Destin, let us book you your next Destin pontoon rental. Cruise the Destin Harbor and pass or just hang out on Crab Island.

Activity Highlights
→ 12 passenger boats with 50hp engines
→ Boater tests available for teenagers 18+ (See details)
→ Basic orientation and instruction included
→ Pet friendly boats available upon request

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Head on down to the Destin Harbor location for the rental. Please arrive at least 20 minutes early with a valid ID and credit card for incidentals. It is best to confirm your booking at least 24 hours prior to your departure date. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Departure Details
Departure times are available daily starting at 9am, click "check availability" button and select your date to see specific departure times. It is recommended to book at least 24hrs in advance to be assured a boat is available.

Duration of Activity
4-8 Hrs.

Inclusions
● Life Vests
● 1 tank of fuel
● Life vests & safety equipment (Children sizes available)
● Operating & safety orientation
● Swim Ladder

Exclusions
● Boaters test (Available On-Site)

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● If you were born before Jan. 1, 1988 you can operate the boat with a valid drivers license (Florida boater's license not required).
● Person signing the contract must be 18, have a valid picture ID, & a VALID credit card for incidentals.
● Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the boat but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. These tests are available upon arrival for $3. They take approximately 20 minutes to complete. Please arrive early if someone in your party is taking this test.
● Children ages 16-17 can operate the boat as long as they have a valid drivers license and their parent is aboard the boat for the duration.
● Pontoons are prohibited from entering the Gulf of Mexico and can not be docked anywhere but where the customer picked the boat up.
● Pontoons MUST be returned at the rental location no later than 6pm regardless of the time of departure. Last departure is at 1pm.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion and a towel.
During this rental you will be responsible for captaining your own boat and must have the experience and/or skill to do so.
● If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the rental, we will attempt to reschedule for another time or day.
● If you do not bring the equipment back within the time frame designated, a $100/hour penalty charge will be applied and payable directly to the vendor.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will not be eligible for a refund. If weather is unfavorable and the vendor calls off the rental, the session may be rescheduled for a later time/date or a full refund will be issued to customers who have not yet left the dock. No Partial refunds will be issued. No-shows will not be refunded. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Destin 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental with Wet N' Wild. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

Wet n wild

Review of Destin 24ft Pontoon Boat Rental with Wet N' Wild

  • Vickie McCormick USA Jun 29 2018 11:24am

    Great service! Very nice pontoon! Had a great time at Crab Island!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 96
First
Last
  • William USA about 1 month ago

    Wet N Wild bad deal

    Our pontoon was not running well. Would not going over 8mph. We had to wait while a prop was replaced. We had not rented from them before and we went again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Thanks for booking with us and for sharing your experience. The rentals undergo continual maintenance and inspection but as with any mechanical components, sometimes things break and require service and/or replacement. I spoke with Brock who assisted you and he again offered his apologies for the inconvenience as it took 15 minutes of your rental time (10 minutes for travel out and 5 minutes to replace the prop). He said you all seemed very happy with the quick fix and the extra half hour he gave you to compensate for your inconvenience. It sounded as though this was a fair resolution, but please feel free to reach out to us if there is anything further that we can assist with. We appreciate your business and feedback, and hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • Richard Schaffer USA about 1 month ago

    Pontoon rental

    Hard to find location, very nice owner. Boat stalled a few times and we had to pump something with the fuel. Should let renters know that could happen, little scary on a stalled boat in the middle of a ocean. Other than that we had a great time!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    We are sorry to hear about the mechanical issues you describe and have informed the vendor so that they can take appropriate actions. We certainly don't want our visitors stranded in an inoperable boat in the gulf waters which can get rough at times, so limit the use to the bay only as the water is much more calm and easier to reach in the event that assistance needs to be dispatched to you. I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your trip overall and thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • Stacey USA about 2 months ago

    What a great day!

    Great trip at a great price with super helpful staff

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Todd USA about 2 months ago

    Aweesome Family Fun !!

    We had an awesome day on the water in the pontoon boats.... The best part was traveling to crab island for the children to play on the water obstacle course and playground !!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Khia Harrison USA about 2 months ago

    Pontoon Rental Sep 2018

    We had a great time. Definitely, looking forward to renting with them again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • william USA about 2 months ago

    Pontoon boat rental

    Excellent customer service and boat was superb

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Valissa USA about 3 months ago

    Disappointed

    To start off we were supposed to be booking with Luther’s pontoon but upon arrival at Luther’s we had no reservation. By the time we were able to get to wet and wild we lost an hour of boating time that we were not able to make up. The boat that we ended up getting was in bad shape and the motor would not trim up like it should for shallow water rides. My sons had to get the boat unstuck from the sand due to the motor not operating like it should. With that said we will never use tripshock again after the stressful time we had. Thank you

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 3 months ago

    Hi Valissa, ...

    Read more

    Hi Valissa, TripShock didn't book the other pontoon so I'm unable to address what happened there. However, I'm glad we were able to find a last-minute option with Wet n Wild! The reason Wet n Wild wasn't able to accommodate a longer rental period is simply because that same pontoon was already rented that afternoon for another party and they needed it back by 1pm. Otherwise, I'm sure they would've had no issues with you keeping it out longer. Wet n Wild had no knowledge of the mechanical issue that you described until you posted this review, but have since looked into that unit to see what repairs can be made. Although TripShock really didn't cause of these issues, we still like to help make bad situations better. I have applied a promo code to your reservation and refunded that difference to your card. It's the least we can do to offset any inconveniences. Please feel free to contact Wet n Wild directly or myself if there are any other items we can assist with. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope to see you next time! TripShock Guest Service Manager

  • Constence USA about 3 months ago

    Pontoon boat

    The pontoon boat experience was nice..we had a great time

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • brittney blaylock USA about 3 months ago

    Boat rental Wet and Wild

    Great service. Best prices! Would use again

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • kimberly spencer USA about 3 months ago

    Amazing Experience

    We had the best experience with our pontoon rental! It was the best part of our trip! Brock took great care of us when we needed a last minute captain and it saved our day.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
1-10 of 96
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.
to the top