TRIPSHOCK.COM WEATHER GUARANTEE: Receive a full refund on your purchase If your activity gets cancelled due to inclement weather.

Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin

ONLINE SPECIAL: $60/person for 6hr trip (Reg. $65) and $80/person for 8hr (Reg. $85).

Come fish with one of the oldest and largest fishing fleets on the Emerald Coast! We are pleased to have the opportunity to introduce our fleet and invite you aboard to fish the beautiful, unspoiled waters of the Gulf of Mexico. With knowledge based on a lifetime of experience, we assure you a deep-sea fishing adventure that will make for a dandy "fish tale".

Activity Highlights
→ Bait, tackle and fishing license included.
→ Experienced captain and crew.
→ Catch snapper, grouper, trigger fisher and more!
→ Great for families and young children
→ 65 ft. walk around boat with bathrooms and A/C cabin.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification. Bring the confirmation number/booking ID number to the Olin Marler Dock at 102 Harbor Boulevard, Destin, FL 32541. Please confirm your trip time at least 24 hours in advance. Last minute bookings are not guaranteed until confirmation is received from the charter company. Guests will need to arrive at least 20 minutes prior to the departure time to board.

Departure Details
Party boat fishing charters are available daily based on participation. Departure times will vary, but morning trips will typically depart at 6am and afternoon trips depart between 1-3pm.

Duration: 6-10 hours. Based On Trip Selection

Public parking is available at 102 Harbor Blvd, Destin, FL 32541 (Next to AJ's Bar and Grill). As you pull off highway 98, head over the hill down to the Harbor. Customers may park on the hill or just over it.

● Bait & Tackle
● Fishing License
● Instruction

● Gratuities (15-20%)
● Coolers & Ice

● This trip is not recommended for children under 6 and pregnant women.
● Customer must be at least 18 to fish without parental consent.
● Trips must receive at least 18 participants to depart for large group party boat trips and 8 for small groups. if not, the trip will be rescheduled or the customer will be refunded.

Additional Information
● Customer is recommended to bring a wash rag, hat, sun glasses, suntan lotion, hand sanitizer, small cooler with food and drinks, and a camera.
● The crew will fillet and bag any fish that the customer catches on the trip. Please tip the crew appropriately for all the hard work they do on the trip.
● Boats are Coast Guard approved up to 42 passengers, but the size of the trip will vary based on large or small group trips.
● If you suffer from back or shoulder pain, please consult with a physician before booking as the use of the fishing pole can be strenuous at times.
● No GPS devices allowed on the boat. Olin Marler personnel reserve the right to confiscate these items.
● You will travel approximately 10-20 miles out to sea.
● The boat will sometimes experience movement and those who are prone to motion sickness are asked to take dramamine or bonine for precaution.
● Handicap services are available, please call us when the reservation is booked for proper assistance. In some cases, we are able to accommodate handicap customers.
● If the weather or gulf is unfavorable for fishing, the trip will be rescheduled or refunded. If the trip is cut short due to weather conditions, the trip will be prorated.

Cancellation Policy
If the trip is confirmed with 18 or more passengers and the customer cancels, the customer will be required to pay the full amount of the trip. If the captain declares that the trip be cancelled (weather, rough seas etc..), we will attempt to reschedule to the most convenient day possible. If the trip cannot be rescheduled, the full amount of the trip will be refunded to the customer. All no shows on the day of the trip will not be refunded. No refunds once the customer boards the boat. Any changes to the reservation are at the discretion of the charter company and additional charges may apply.
View Pricing Guide Check Availability/Book online

Discuss Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin!

Ask a question and collaborate with other travelers. We monitor these comments daily, but it's faster to contact us directly for immediate answers.

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the Deep Sea Fishing Party Boat in Destin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Reviews are invite only. Please wait 3-5 days after your trip to receive an email invite to make a review.

1-10 of 96

    Fished aboard Gentle Breeze, Captain and crew very friendly and helpful caught plenty of fish, all around very enjoyable trip

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    Deep Sea Fishing Trip

    I had a great experience on the trip but we booked a 6 hour trip and then when the company called to tell us when to be there and told us the time for the 4 hour trip. We did not find out until we got there that they had told us the wrong time and that we would only be going on the 4 hour trip. Still had a great time but would have liked to have been on our originally booked trip.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    Fun but not worth the money

    The five of us went on this trip expecting to have a good time and catch some serious fish. However, there were just too many people on the boat to get a good spot. We spent a considerable amount of time untangling lines and fixing the rods. As well we moved from spot to spot to spot. The crew was nice and helpful but next time we will do a charter to try to get some real deep-sea fishing in.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    Lots of fun!

    My wife and I had a great time. The crew was helpful and the experience was very similar to private charter excursions. We will definitely consider using them again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    Fishing Trip

    The trip was wonderful, caught lots of fish. Guides and assistants were always ready to help and were very friendly. They helped my mother in law a lot.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    The times didn't align with what the company actually had. I had to call the company to make sure everything was in place. There were other complications out of tripshock's hands such as, number of people going and our trip getting canceled, rescheduled, and canceled again. I was on the phone with either tripshock or the boating company way more than I should have been, especially on my vacation. I won't refer that fishing company to anyone but I would use tripshock again. My refund came in a timely manner.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Managment Response, Aug 4 2014 02:30pm

    Hi Wesley, Thank you for the review. I would like to mention that the times are tentative when you book online and could vary. We ask you call in 24 hour prior to arrival. The week that you booked was tough for us since we battled bad weather and boats undergoing emergency maintenance. We are sorry for the delays and hope you give us another chance.

    Deck hands were awesome. Very friendly, kind and patient, even with small children. (My boys are much older but I did see their interactions with the "littles" on board) Enjoyed the time with family. Downside was too many people packed too tightly together trying to fish (shoulder to shoulder). Spent most of the time with tangled lines of others fishing. The boat was NOT overloaded by legal/license limits but there is a tipping point when you just have too many to fish comfortably and be productive (my family of four caught three fish (six hour trip)). We understand that there is also a tipping point for profitability that every company must be mindful of, but a little more room would have been nice. Final note to anyone booking a charter fishing trip. The crew works very hard for you. Please plan in your budget to tip the crew after your trip and when your fish are cleaned and bagged. This is how they make a living and the fish won't clean themselves. Thanks.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    had a great time. the crew was very helpful and kind and well experienced. they made sure we caught fish and we did just that...thanks for hard work time and effort.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review

    Birthday fishing trip

    They appear to have booked more people than they expected. Boat was very crowded, crew all smoked. Did catch a few fish, would probably try a different boating outfit next time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Managment Response, Jul 23 2014 08:24pm

    Hi David, Thank you for booking with us and I'm sorry that we did not meet your expectations for this trip. Party boat trips are typically tight as we will reach max capacity almost every trip in the Summer. The only way we can afford to run trips for this low price is if we get a good crowd together. If you are looking for a smaller group trip, the rate will nearly double, but you will have half the customers on the boat with you. Come back and give us another try in the future and let us book you a private or small group charter. Thanks again!

    Charter Fishing

    Our recent charter fishing trip was a disaster. It rained most of the time, but the worst part was when the piston broke on one of the motors and we had to sit outside the cab in the rain due to black smoke. It took us nearly two hours to get back to the landing. We are a family of four and didn't get our moneys worth

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Managment Response, Jul 22 2014 10:11am

    Amy, We are very sorry to hear about your experience. Although these boats are well maintained, they still have issues from time to time and it's too bad you had to experience this on your trip. If you did not get your full 6 hours of fishing, please call us and we are happy to look into this situation further. We are told that the boat started having issues at the end of the trip. Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back fishing with us again in better conditions!

1-10 of 96
Note: It is the responsibility of the hotel chain and/or the individual property to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

Global Administrator
2011-07-24 19:11:57

to the top