Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

45 ratings
Cast your worries aside and immerse yourself in all-day fun with this All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter....
Gene and Benton were absolutely amazing. We had great conversations. They were extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful. Highly recommend! We'll book again.
Our Trip with Destin Pontoon Charter was the best. Well equipped boat for all activities and the crew of Capt. Benton and Rachel were excellent. We had the best time. Highly recommend both Destin Pontoon Charter and tripshock. Tripshock was very responsive to our request and helped us with a hiccup in our trip with excellent customer service. Thanks for making our trip a memorable one!!!!
Great service and experience used them last year and then again this year. Will be back for the annual trip next year for sure!
from
$680
Experience Today

We had a blast!

about 1 month ago
Gene and Benton were absolutely amazing. We had great conversations. They were extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful. Highly recommend! We'll book again.
Tara A

Fantastic day

about 2 months ago
Our Trip with Destin Pontoon Charter was the best. Well equipped boat for all activities and the crew of Capt. Benton and Rachel were excellent. We had the best time. Highly recommend both Destin Pontoon Charter and tripshock. Tripshock was very responsive to our request and helped us with a hiccup in our trip with excellent customer service. Thanks for making our trip a memorable one!!!!
rhonda b

Excellent

about 2 months ago
Great service and experience used them last year and then again this year. Will be back for the annual trip next year for sure!
Sheree A

Pontoon Charter

about 2 months ago
Our charter was amazing! Captain Benton and his deck hand provided a great tour of the area and then made sure we had everything we needed for a great time at Crab Island. The teens and adults had a fantastic time!
Becky E

Crab Island

about 2 months ago
We had a pretty good sized group and had a blast. The captain was awesome. Will definitely go back using a chartered pantoon.
Cindy M

Girls Bachelorette

about 3 months ago
We had the best time. Captain Jimmy & Rachel were awesome. We even got to meet Gene the owner who is awesome too btw. They made sure everything was perfect for our day at crab island. We will definitely use them in the future & highly recommend them. We have rented several boats over the last few years & by far this company is the best!!
Trisha B

Great all around!

about 3 months ago
We had LOTS of kids on our trip and the captain and Rachel were FABULOUS! Kids got ice cream all over the captain's shirt and he didn't seem to mind. Rachel was great with the kids as well
Joseph D

Amazing experience!

about 3 months ago
We had an awesome time! We went on Island Time II, there was 7 girls and we all had the best time!! The boat drivers Benet and Rachel were the nicest, most accommodating people that made the experience so much better. I highly recommend using them and I WILL be back every time I’m in Destin!!
Mary Ashlee W

Amazing day at Crab Island

about 3 months ago
Our group had an amazing day at Crab Island with Captain Benton and Rachel. They had everything we could have possibly needed and more! I highly recommend booking this for your group ASAP
Darby S

Best Day Ever!!

about 3 months ago
Captain Jimmy and Rachel were awesome! They were so nice and accommodating and allowed us to have so much fun! The boat was great, tons of iced water bottles and a bathroom is key! The water toys were great at Crab Island and the boat ride was relaxing around the harbor. Best day of our whole week!!
Angie S