Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter in Destin

48 ratings
Cast your worries aside and immerse yourself in all-day fun with this All-Inclusive Captained Pontoon Charter....
We definitely enjoyed this boat trip. The captain and the guy with her were amazing! They guided us and helped us in all different ways. I wish I could remember their name, but they were amazing people. We'll definitely do it again when we go back to Florida
Gene and Benton were absolutely amazing. We had great conversations. They were extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful. Highly recommend! We'll book again.
Our Trip with Destin Pontoon Charter was the best. Well equipped boat for all activities and the crew of Capt. Benton and Rachel were excellent. We had the best time. Highly recommend both Destin Pontoon Charter and tripshock. Tripshock was very responsive to our request and helped us with a hiccup in our trip with excellent customer service. Thanks for making our trip a memorable one!!!!
from
$680
Experience Tomorrow

We had a great time!

about 28 days ago
We definitely enjoyed this boat trip. The captain and the guy with her were amazing! They guided us and helped us in all different ways. I wish I could remember their name, but they were amazing people. We'll definitely do it again when we go back to Florida
Jessica P

We had a blast!

about 3 months ago
Gene and Benton were absolutely amazing. We had great conversations. They were extremely knowledgeable and thoughtful. Highly recommend! We'll book again.
Tara A

Fantastic day

about 3 months ago
Our Trip with Destin Pontoon Charter was the best. Well equipped boat for all activities and the crew of Capt. Benton and Rachel were excellent. We had the best time. Highly recommend both Destin Pontoon Charter and tripshock. Tripshock was very responsive to our request and helped us with a hiccup in our trip with excellent customer service. Thanks for making our trip a memorable one!!!!
rhonda b

Excellent

about 3 months ago
Great service and experience used them last year and then again this year. Will be back for the annual trip next year for sure!
Sheree A

Pontoon Charter

about 4 months ago
Our charter was amazing! Captain Benton and his deck hand provided a great tour of the area and then made sure we had everything we needed for a great time at Crab Island. The teens and adults had a fantastic time!
Becky E

Crab Island

about 4 months ago
We had a pretty good sized group and had a blast. The captain was awesome. Will definitely go back using a chartered pantoon.
Cindy M

Girls Bachelorette

about 4 months ago
We had the best time. Captain Jimmy & Rachel were awesome. We even got to meet Gene the owner who is awesome too btw. They made sure everything was perfect for our day at crab island. We will definitely use them in the future & highly recommend them. We have rented several boats over the last few years & by far this company is the best!!
Trisha B

Great all around!

about 4 months ago
We had LOTS of kids on our trip and the captain and Rachel were FABULOUS! Kids got ice cream all over the captain's shirt and he didn't seem to mind. Rachel was great with the kids as well
Joseph D

Amazing experience!

about 4 months ago
We had an awesome time! We went on Island Time II, there was 7 girls and we all had the best time!! The boat drivers Benet and Rachel were the nicest, most accommodating people that made the experience so much better. I highly recommend using them and I WILL be back every time I’m in Destin!!
Mary Ashlee W

Amazing day at Crab Island

about 4 months ago
Our group had an amazing day at Crab Island with Captain Benton and Rachel. They had everything we could have possibly needed and more! I highly recommend booking this for your group ASAP
Darby S