Find your perfect adventure
Destination
Experience
Trip dates
Explore
Wish List
Traveler Stories
Blog
LOCAL SUPPORT

Own a Based Fish Mafia NFT?

Save 10% on Your Booking

Sunset Pleasure

about 11 months ago
Captain Bill was great. Had a wonderful time on our 30th anniversary. Thank you Sir. Rusty
Russell Guinn

Absolutely serenity

about 1 year ago
Captain Bill is an awesome guide. He was very attentive and met ALL our expectations. He allowed us to totally relax and enjoy the experience. He was very interested in learning what we wanted during our excursion and performed to the utmost. When we return to Destin we will definitely look Captain Bill up again. Most relaxing peaceful thing you can do. Highly recommend if you need to let you worries go.
Steve Garrels

Sunset cruise

about 1 year ago
Capn Bill was very friendly and had great communication along with excellent instructions. It was an experience we will never forget. Smooth sailing!!!!!
Florence Ziemak

50th BIrthday

about 1 year ago
Two of us celebrating my Gf 50th. Just the 2 of us, romantic, calming, all we wanted. Spent first hour taking in the experience and second hour hanging out with Capt Bill, what a guy! Just as cool as the Catamaran. Together it was an amazing 2 hours. Do not have words to describe. Must do. Recommend 2-4 max.
Brian Hill

Superb Sailing Experience

about 6 months ago
Captain Bill provided my wife and I a memorable experience. We are planning to return in the summer. Thanks again, Captain Bill!
G Walton

Catamaran sunset cruise with captain Bill

about 1 year ago
We had such a wonderful time! I highly recommend this excursion! So relaxing and captain Bill is an excellent host and sailor! Loved having just our group too!
Paula Horan

Highlight of our Family Vacation

about 11 months ago
Booked this as a surprise for the rest of my family on our family vacation, and everyone could not stop talking about how much they loved Captain Bill and the sunset cruise. Captain Bill went out of his way to ensure we had an unforgettable excursion, and went out of his way to make sure any accommodations or special requests were met. We saw an absolutely remarkable sunset, plenty of dolphins, and Captain Bill made it a night to remember!
Kenneth Scudder

Sunset cruise

about 1 year ago
Perfect trip, very calm and relaxing. Great for our 17th anniversary!
Andrew Sorenson

Sunset cruise

about 7 months ago
Captain Bill and his catamaran were awesome. A nice ride on the Bay, numerous dolphin sightings and a gorgeous sunset. Captain Bill even had roses in honor of my wife’s and my Anniversary. Great time!
Clyde Lobb

Breathtaking

about 1 year ago
Capt Bill was phenomenal. We had an amazing time sailing and then captured an amazing sunset. So worth it!
Dawn Bontz

Absolutely Perfect!

about 1 year ago
Captain Bill was wonderful. Our trip was relaxing with the perfect sunset. He took us out to see dolphins and we had great conversation. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a calm evening on the water.
Rebecca Menser

Incredible trip

about 1 year ago
I’ll just start with Captain Bill, he was absolutely amazing and made our 20th wedding anniversary sail an incredible time!! We had a very special time and he made sure our trip was perfect. We can’t wait to book with Captain Bill again.
Sean Curbow

Captain Bill

about 1 year ago
Captain Bill was nothing short of excellence. I proposed to my girlfriend and gave him a heads up on the plans. He mentioned he proposed to his wife in the same way. We loved our trip and will hopefully set sail with him many more times!
Lex Conner

Best night out on the water/sunset

about 1 year ago
Capt Bill Anderson was AMAZING. We had an awesome time out on the water and it was so relaxing. So great, each time we come to Destin area we will be in contact with him! Totally worth it!!!!
Ashley Denning

Amazing experience!

about 11 months ago
We decided to do a sibling trip to destin. No specific plans other than relaxation and good times. We came across a sailboat excursion and decided to give it a try. Captain Bill did an amazing job! The experience was relaxing and he found the most beautiful views! We will be looking him up again!!
Twila Gardner

Pure Relaxation and Enjoyment!

about 1 year ago
A beautiful evening aboard a catamaran enjoying the sunset over the bay - I cannot imagine a more perfect evening. I recommend the Sunset Cruise for anyone who needs to get away from resorts and beaches for a bit and just be present in the beautiful surroundings of Okaloosa County. Bill was a masterful and seasoned captain and guided us through several surprises, such as an unexpected dolphin sighting and a classic air show! Got some amazing pictures and memories to sustain us til our next time in Destin when we'll have to look him up again for a "refresher" cruise!
Laura Schroeter

What an amazing experience 10 stars.

about 6 months ago
Amazing! I can’t say that enough. Booked the trip for a surprise proposal and captain Bill went above and beyond. We had an amazing time kicking back relaxing gliding across the water. He got better pictures of us then took and are so grateful for them. He even had roses as a surprise after I proposed. Spotted dolphins for us to see and a perfect timing for the sunset leaving is falling in love even more with Florida. Would recommend will be going again on our next trip to Destin.
Austin Reim

Great sunset cruise

about 1 year ago
Relaxing and fun sunset cruise in the Bay with Captain Bill. Hope to see him again next year!
Mary Alice Kuykendall

Accommodating, Profesional, Comfortable

about 1 year ago
Captain Bill was a great host and captain. I proposed to my girlfriend, now fiancé on his sunset sailboat cruise and couldn't be happier with how it turned out. Choose Captain Bill with Southern Country Charter and you will not be disappointed!
John Worsley

Great time!

about 1 year ago
We went on the sunset cruise for a bachelorette party and it was so much fun and relaxing! Captain Bill was great and we had so much fun. Amazing time!
Kaley Morse

Amazing Cruise With Captain Bill

about 12 months ago
We chose this cruise for a relaxing sunset cruise and we were not let down. Captain Bill was amazing . His hospitality and knowledge was 2nd to none. Our only regret was we did not know he offered so many things to do but we will certainly use him as our one stop place to do our activities in the future. Five stars for him for sure . You will never go wrong using him and his services ! We were so pleased !
Yvonne Cook

AMAZING. PERFECT.

about 1 year ago
Our sunset cruise with Captain Bill was one to remember. We enjoyed every second of it! My husband & I took this cruise celebrating our honeymoon and Captain Bill made this experience special for us. Super welcoming Captain & an even more awesome boat. If you’re ever in Destin, make sure you take this cruise!
Laura Davis

Captain Bill is the Best!

about 10 months ago
We had an amazing time! Captain Bill is a pleasure to be around and the ride was beautiful! Start to finish we were laughing and smiling and taking in every moment. I would recommend this to anyone interest in relaxing on the water.
Brianna Hall

Great boating experience

about 1 year ago
Courteous and professional captain took us out for a great ride. P.S. Be sure to plan ahead for crazy Destin traffic.
John Horton
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.