Destin, FL > All activities
07/25/2021 ~ 07/28/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 2 Hour Destin Sunset Cruise (for up to 6 guests)

2 Hour Destin Sunset Cruise (for up to 6 guests)

2 Hour Destin Sunset Cruise (for up to 6 guests)

11 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
If you are looking for a relaxing way to end your day, this Destin Sunset Cruise for 6 is the perfect match for you!...
Captain Bill was nothing short of excellence. I proposed to my girlfriend and gave him a heads up on the plans. He mentioned he proposed to his wife in the same way. We loved our trip and will hopefully set sail with him many more times!
I’ll just start with Captain Bill, he was absolutely amazing and made our 20th wedding anniversary sail an incredible time!! We had a very special time and he made sure our trip was perfect. We can’t wait to book with Captain Bill again.
Captain Bill was wonderful. Our trip was relaxing with the perfect sunset. He took us out to see dolphins and we had great conversation. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a calm evening on the water.
from
$325
Next Available:
Tuesday

Captain Bill

about 6 days ago
Captain Bill was nothing short of excellence. I proposed to my girlfriend and gave him a heads up on the plans. He mentioned he proposed to his wife in the same way. We loved our trip and will hopefully set sail with him many more times!
Lex C

Incredible trip

about 8 days ago
I’ll just start with Captain Bill, he was absolutely amazing and made our 20th wedding anniversary sail an incredible time!! We had a very special time and he made sure our trip was perfect. We can’t wait to book with Captain Bill again.
Sean C

Absolutely Perfect!

about 20 days ago
Captain Bill was wonderful. Our trip was relaxing with the perfect sunset. He took us out to see dolphins and we had great conversation. Highly recommend if you’re looking for a calm evening on the water.
Rebecca M

Pure Relaxation and Enjoyment!

about 1 month ago
A beautiful evening aboard a catamaran enjoying the sunset over the bay - I cannot imagine a more perfect evening. I recommend the Sunset Cruise for anyone who needs to get away from resorts and beaches for a bit and just be present in the beautiful surroundings of Okaloosa County. Bill was a masterful and seasoned captain and guided us through several surprises, such as an unexpected dolphin sighting and a classic air show! Got some amazing pictures and memories to sustain us til our next time in Destin when we'll have to look him up again for a "refresher" cruise!
Laura S

AMAZING. PERFECT.

about 1 month ago
Our sunset cruise with Captain Bill was one to remember. We enjoyed every second of it! My husband & I took this cruise celebrating our honeymoon and Captain Bill made this experience special for us. Super welcoming Captain & an even more awesome boat. If you’re ever in Destin, make sure you take this cruise!
Laura D

Catamaran sunset cruise with captain Bill

about 1 month ago
We had such a wonderful time! I highly recommend this excursion! So relaxing and captain Bill is an excellent host and sailor! Loved having just our group too!
Paula H

Great time!

about 2 months ago
We went on the sunset cruise for a bachelorette party and it was so much fun and relaxing! Captain Bill was great and we had so much fun. Amazing time!
Kaley M