Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Kid's Fishing Trip with Rolling Tide Charters

Would be better for smaller children, under 7.
Two hours isn’t really long enough for a decent charter, but if you have little ones it would be ok. For what this charter costs, spend another hundred and get a four hour charter on a larger boat.
David E.
about 4 years ago
Great Trip
Great trip! Chris was great with the kids. Hope to come back
Gary G.
about 5 years ago
Disappointing
Kids had fun, but nothing stood out as a special experience.
Richard M.
about 3 years ago
Great time
Our twins (5) loved it and Capt Justin ensures everyone was involved, learned, and had a great time fishing. Couldn’t have asked for more fun and a better experience taking my daughters fishing for the first time.
Matt B.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Trip
We got rained out Tuesday evening, but they rescheduled us for Wednesday evening! My two grandsons had a blast catching fish. Captain Justin tried several different locations to make sure the boys bought some fish! Captain Justin kept in contact leafing up to the trip to make sure we had. lol the information we needed! This was a highlight of the trip! Captain Justin was AWESOME! Highly recommend this fishing trip for kids!
Randy C.
about 3 years ago
Terrific Experience
Justin was great! He kept us fishing non-stop unless we were moving to a new location. Grandson caught a 27” redfish. He filleted and delivered to our residence. Went the extra mile to make sure we had a safe and fun outing, and that included two grandparents with a 5,7, 10 year olds
Patricia D.
about 2 years ago
Kids fishing trip
Awesome. Captain was awesome!
Stephanie S.
about 4 years ago
5 Star experience
Capt. Justin was awesome!! Very good with the kids, very experienced, answered all the families questions and provide our family with a great memory. Job well done.
Jason P.
about 4 years ago
Kid friendly waters with turn key fishing
Captain Justin was great with my 6 year old! Very patient and flexible on times due to another group cancelling before us. He was baiting the hook and resetting the line quicker than we could blink. He also set a few extra lines and placed them in rod holders, then if a bite happening on those he would grab the pole and hand it off to my kiddo. My son had a fish on the line within five minutes of us anchoring. Would definitely recommend it!
Travis W.
about 2 years ago
Perfect fishing trip for impatient teenagers
Captain Justin did a great job of putting us on some top water and deep water fish. The younger kids had fun pulling in ladyfish and the older boys landed a big ole Jack! The boat and captain were perfect for an afternoon on the bay
Jeff G.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.