Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 2 Hour Pensacola Beach Dolphin Cruise

Passenger
The staff made it very entertaining with their jokes, music and dancing. I would have wanted more information about location and some history.
Allison H.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin cruise
We were coming from Colorado and took this dolphin cruise with our daughter, her husband and other family. We had a great time. The tour guides were awesome and we had a great time and it was a beautiful view..
Aubrey W.
about 5 months ago
Fabulous
The whole trip was fabulous. Captain Mark and McKenzie make sure we saw dolphins. They stayed out later just to make sure we see more dolphins.
Brandi R.
about 5 months ago
Greatest time ever
We had the best time on the cruise very fun would definitely recommend
Kevin B.
about 5 months ago
Boat ride
Mine and my family’s experience was fantastic…the navigator hosts made it fun, exciting and educational about marine life in which of course included dolphins
Mary G.
about 6 months ago
Prasad
They have not entertained well and not provided any kind of drinks.
Prasad R.
about 6 months ago
2 hour pensacola beach dolphin cruise
The cruise was amazing. The captain and his deck-hand was amazing letting us know about the dolphins how they eat and how many come to the gulf of Mexico. They made the atmosphere feel great and special. Thanks to the captain and his girlfriend for delighting us with jokes. 5 stars
Robert M.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin cruise
Had a great time! Crew was great. Beautiful cruise.
Tim H.
about 3 months ago
Awesome Experience!!!
The guys were great! Very accommodating as we had special needs! I would highly recommend them!
Courtni S.
about 5 months ago
Great family fun.
My family really enjoyed ourselves. The crew is very knowledgeable and funny. My son even got to drive the boat. We'll book with them again next time we are on Pensacola Beach.
Gerard Z.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin cruise
It was a great time! I would definitely do it again!
Becky L.
about 7 months ago
Dolphin tour 08/23
Charlie and Mike were awesome tour guides. We saw more dolphins than I could have imagined. They made the entire trip fun and interacted with everyone on the boat. We want to take their Blue Angel tour next.
Rodney B.
about 7 months ago
Cheap with lots of Dolphins!
We saw many dolphins during the tour and the two boat captains were very nice and friendly. Very well priced and fun.
Vicki P.
about 7 months ago
Participant
Great and fun crew! Captain Charles and Mike were very engaging and provided a lot of relevant information about our sites. We saw sharks and dolphins and the Blue Angels. Great tour, great time. Will recommend and do again
Susan S.
about 6 months ago
Good
We had a great time
Jie S.
about 7 months ago
Experience of a lifetime!
This trip was so amazing! I would most definitely book it again! MacKenzie & Charlie were sooo much fun!! Huge shout out to them on getting engaged! We have SO many pictures! Shayna, Tyler & Ava
Shayna C.
about 4 months ago
Kendall
Wonderful & relaxing boat ride. Beautiful sunset.
Kim K.
about 4 months ago
Too many dolphins to count!
Great time!. Lots of dolphins!! Nice smooth ride! Great value! Guides were funny and knowledgeable!
Duane S.
about 4 months ago
Wave cutter tour was not as described
Booked the tour with my visiting son. According to the description in the brochure of the tour, the boat would sail by NAS and the lighthouse which it did not. Most of the time was spent sitting in the bay trying to look for breeding dolphins which I guess was what the owners personal guests wanted to do, and not the description of the tour! Further the brochure stated drinks would be provided. It didn’t state “ for a fee” . Had to pay $2 dollars for a coke. Could have brought my own water and sodas. Actually giving 3 stars was generous.
Vicki C.
about 5 months ago
Ms
We had the beat time the guides were so much fun and we saw so many dolphins!!
Christina K.
about 3 months ago
Good times
We had a really good time.lively and fun captain and first mate who were very engaging.saw alot of dolphin also.
Patrick O.
about 7 months ago
Best trip ever!
This was one of the best trips I've ever taken. Everything was clean and well maintained. The guides were phenomenal. Very accommodating and genuinely great people. We had lots of laughs. Will definitely be returning for another trip.
Bobbi M.
about 4 months ago
Awesome tour!!
We had a great time! Saw tons of dolphins & heard great facts & jokes.
Elizabeth W.
about 7 months ago
Great
On a girl's trip. Everyone enjoyed the cruise and entertainment!
Sabrina D.
about 6 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.