Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 2 Hour Pensacola Beach Dolphin Cruise

Dolphin Charter Tour
This trip was awesome! Captain Charlie and Kenzie are great hosts and have lots of knowledge regarding dolphins. We spent the whole 2 hours out there and it was an amazing experience. Saw many dolphins, had a blast scouting for them, and great talks about some of the history of Pensacola. Best of all, they are the most affordable of all the charters, which is great, because many people are on a vacation budget.
Jennifer Z.
about 1 month ago
super fun!!
loved this dolphin tour!!! staff was super friendly and upbeat, also super knowledgeable and informative
Maddy H.
about 11 days ago
Best tour ever!
Awesome tour and very entertaining!! You will not regret it!
Tam P.
about 3 months ago
Happy Hour dolphin tour
Too much joking and clowning around. Won't use this tour again. Was very disappointed. Wasn't one of my better experiences.
Kathleen W.
about 2 months ago
Our favorite activity in Pensacola!
My partner and I have been going on these tours for the last 2 years and have a great experience each time. McKenzie and Charlie are always very welcoming, humorous, and professional. Also, we have never been on a Happy Hour tour without seeing dolphins, which is a pleasure! I recommend this tour for anyone looking for a family friendly activity in Pensacola, FL.
Breina D.
about 27 days ago
Great experience!
We saw lots of dolphins! And the grew made it a great experience! Definitely worth it!
Rachel H.
about 3 days ago
Dolphin Cruise
We had a great time! Well worth the price! Saw quite a few dolphins. The crew was awesome
Mary E.
about 25 days ago
Guest
Kristen and the captain were funny and entertaining. We saw a lot of dolphins and had a great time. Learned a lot of dolphin jokes too, some a little racy, but overall a good time.
Robin G.
about 19 days ago
Don’t understand
Have lived in Pensacola for 35 years. First Dolphin criuise. Grands loved it - will be taking them all when they visit.
Chris H.
about 2 days ago
Pensacola dolphine cruise
Great time on cruise!!! Captain Charlie and his crew was very entertaining made the trip very enjoyable for myself and my family!
james h.
about 5 days ago
Had the best time
It was amazing we had a great time definitely recommend❤️
Maria G.
about 27 days ago
Best Dolphin Cruise Ever!!
Highly recommend this. We are locals and decided to go out for a day so I booked this tour last minute. The duo that did our tour were amazing! So funny and would have enjoyed it just as much even if we didn't see the dolphins. Our captain got us up close and personal to several mom and baby pods in the bay. He knew where they were going and would get us right on the mark to where they were surfacing next. The guide was amazing as well. She was so funny and knew her stuff! We learned so much about the area and dolphins in general that we didn't know. We have done several dolphin tours from Destin to Pensacola and this was by far the best one yet.
Stephanie H.
about 2 months ago
Funniest trip ever :) !
If you want to get your moneys worth, then this is the perfect trip for you! The staff is amazing! The guide makes hilarious jokes and also makes sure you are comfortable and feel welcomed the whole ride. Oh and I don’t even get me started on how many dolphins we saw! The entire ocean seemed to be filled with them! It was an amazing trip and I am so happy we chose them. Highly recommended!!
Anett P.
about 3 months ago
MacKenzie and Charlie are awesome!
We had such a fun and relaxing trip with MacKenzie and Charlie. We saw several pods of dolphins and a couple sea turtles and a spinner shark! The boat is very nice and they are fun!
Jennifer M.
about 14 days ago
Fun relaxing enjoyable dolphin cruise
This was an all around fun and memorable experience. Miranda and Charley were great, fun and knowledgeable hosts. We learned a lot about the various sea life. We saw quite a few dolphins to include the babies too! Check them out next time you're looking for a memorable dolphin cruise!
Debra D.
about 25 days ago
The most amazing cruise ever
Charlie and Kenzie is absolutely Fantastic at there jobs.Very knowledgeable friendly energetic environment.Our kids had a blast and absolutely loved Kenzie and Charlie would recommend if you ever go to Pensacola go on the 2 hour dolphin cruise with Kenzie and Charlie
Sara P.
about 18 days ago
So much fun
We were only in FL for a short time but had a blast on the dolphin tour ! The captain and his deckhand made the experience even better. Not to mention this was a last min trip and they were the only one who could fit us in . Thanks for the fun experience!
Jennifer B.
about 3 months ago
Passenger
McKenzie was awesome and very entertaining.I had a great time .. even though I missed the original appointment time @ 3:30 .. the cruise was worth the money and the time … I rate them 5 stars .. only thing missing is alcohol drinks
Candace H.
about 20 days ago
Organizer
Great trip great experience. The crew was professional and funny
David L.
about 15 days ago
Dolphin cruise
Me and my wife had a great time on this cruise. Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. We would definitely do it again. Great time and experience.
Danny R.
about 7 days ago
Memaw
It was great we had 8 kids and 10 adults. 6 of the kids were 5 & under. The crew was very knowledgeable and we saw several dolphins. I would recommend taking a jacket and maybe taking Dramamine because half our people got sick later in the day!
Jane C.
about 3 months ago
Project Manager
Very entertaining. Boat left on time. Saw a lot of dolphins and added scenery around the area.
Jeremy G.
about 3 months ago
Attendant
The cruise was amazing! I've never seen dolphins in nature. I really wanted to and my expectations were definitely exceeded. We saw several groups of dolphins and the crew leaders allowed us to visit with them for a quite a while...it was amazing! The crew was very knowledgeable about the dolphins and they kept us quite entertained. You WILL NOT regret booking this cruise!
Samantha J.
about 2 months ago
Great Experience
Thoroughly enjoyed the dolphin cruise. Crew was very energetic, engaging, and knowledgeable. Enjoyable experience all around. Highly recommend.
Charles A.
about 30 days ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.