Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 2 Hour Private Dolphin Cruise and Sightseeing Tour (up to 6 passengers)

Great trip!
Captain Paul was great and the first boat to find Dolphin Pods for us and other boats. He also delivered very informative information about both dolphins, but also the history of the many sights.
Scott K.
about 10 months ago
Happy Passenger
I loved that our guide worked with others already in the water to find dolphins. We were able to see several, and our guide happily tracked them down. I know seeing dolphins isn’t a guarantee, but I felt satisfied knowing how hard our guide worked.
Rachel B.
about 7 months ago
Informational and dolphin sightings
Take a jacket on a windy day.The captain Paul was friendly and made sure we saw dolphins while informing us of the history in the area. He was patient in taking us towards the dolphins and waiting for them to come bavk up.
FRANK W.
about 3 years ago
Paul was Great
Saw Dolphins and a Sea turtle
Twila S.
about 3 years ago
Fantastic Tour!!!
My family had a wonderful tour! Saw several dolphins
Valerie O.
about 3 years ago
Private Dolphin Cruise
This was an excellent trip. Our guide was phenomenal and spent extra time with us. I would highly recommend this trip. We had a thunderstorm and he dropped us at Fort Pickens while it passed so we actually got a two for one. Great knowledge of the area too. Very easy to talk to and enjoyed it immensely!
Sherri L.
about 4 years ago
Excellent Boat Trip
Our captain for the trip was Paul. He did an awesome job!! We saw manta rays, dolphins, sting rays, and lots of fish. He gave us lots of information about the navy base and Fort Pickens as well. It was so much fun! Our 7, 3, and 1 year olds loved it! The best part of our vacation!!
Erika M.
about 3 years ago
Wonderful tour!
Very knowledgeable and humorous host! He made it a great experience! Knew just where the dolphins were~!
Cynthia H.
about 2 years ago
Praise
Pay was a great host for the tour.
Frank E.
about 2 years ago
Dolphins with Paul
These Okies absolutely loved our time on the water with Captain Paul!!! Absolutely will book again!!!
Debra D.
about 3 years ago
Dolphin Cruise
We had a fantastic experience! I have a three and six year old; our tour guide was so patient with them and drove in circles so they could admire the pods of dolphins. I cannot remember his name but he was great. He held great conversation while we were looking for the dolphins as well. Thank you for making my babies entire trip!
Lauren M.
about 4 years ago
Family fun!
My family and I had so much fun on the dolphin cruise. Our Captain, Paul, was very kind and informative. Throughout the entire tour he made sure my wife, 4 children including 8month old, and myself were all comfortable. We got to tour the gulf as well as see the dolphins. A very fun experience. If we ever come back we love for Paul to be our Captain again!
Christopher G.
about 3 years ago
Boat Tour was great!
We had a great time - our guide was very knowledgeable and we had a very smooth ride.
Bruce A.
about 4 years ago
Great Tour!
This was a great dolphin tour for our family! Not only did we see an entire pod of dolphins but our tour was very informative. We learned information about dolphins, various see life, and landmarks. Would recommend this tour for anyone. Well worth your money!!!
SArah H.
about 4 years ago
Great time
Clean boat, excellent guide. We got. Great sight seeing, saw jelly fish, dolphins and 1 sea turtle. Thank you
Jenny D.
about 3 years ago
Super Pensacola Day!!
We had a great day on our private dolphin tour with our host Paul. He was extremely informative and made sure it was our time to do what we wanted to do as well as catching the dolphins. The blue angels were flying as well he took us over and gave us a an informative coast line tour. Ask for Paul. 5 Stars.
Elmer R.
about 4 years ago
Paul our boat guide
Paul was the absolute best his wife had broken her arm and he went above and beyond our expectations even with his wife needing him he was informative fun and my family from texas had a blast Paul deserves a huge raise thank you cruise and paul
Deanna o.
about 3 years ago
Well worth the money
Our guide was Paul and he did good very best to ensure we had a good time on our private tour. He found us several pods of dolphins, we saw two sea turtles, and some sting rays. Our 11 year old daughter had a wonderful time and so did we. Paul was also very knowledgeable about the fort and took us by to see it... So we felt like we got an extra tour. Highly recommended.
DesJohne R.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.