Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

Boat rental
Everything was great
Scott B.
about 3 years ago
So fun!
Service was great and boats were clean. Weather wasn’t great but still had a good time out on the water.
Michelle T.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental for
Staff was very helpful and quick to get us on the water to enjoy the boat. Very good experience!
Matthew W.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Experience
This was my first time renting a pontoon boat and it was an awesome experience. The boat itself was clean and ran extremely well. The boat ride from this location was about 15 min to crab island which in my opinion made the experience a little better. Will definitely rent a pontoon boat from here again next time I'm in town.
Omar M.
about 3 years ago
Fun day rental
Easy to book…easy to pick up and staff was all friendly …price was right!
Randi D.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon Rental
Our pontoon was really nice and comfortable and the guys working on the deck were very helpful. Great experience!
Elizabeth T.
about 3 years ago
Great experience!
This was our second year in a row to rent a pontoon from them. We have had great experiences both times and will definitely use them again in the future! The staff was very friendly and they went out of their way to help us when we had issues with our floats that we were bringing with us to Crab Island. We highly recommend using them!
Alicia S.
about 2 years ago
Good
It was a good experience but the weather was rainy and we ended up going in hours earlier and didn’t get any kind of refund. There was a tornado warning in the area and everything. Also the gas tank was broken so we had no idea how much gas we had lol overall would rent again but they should’ve comped us part of the day because of weather
Abby W.
about 10 months ago
Pontoon
We had a blast using the pontoon rental. We went to Crab Island spent the day and cruise the coast line. We will definitely be back and rent from the same place. Great people.
Marcelle C.
about 3 years ago
Best Pontoon Rental
We have rented from other pontoon rentals places before, but this one was easy to rent from, no long lines to deal with, no chaos, the employees were great and the price was the best around.
Veronica G.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
All the staff was excellent and the rental was in great condition. Will use them again.
Tommy L.
about 3 years ago
Awesome
Great time! Boat was clean, staff was nice and we loved the large Bluetooth speaker so we could listen to music.
Jessica N.
about 3 years ago
Rental
We had so much fun! We will definitely be going back again!
Jessica P.
about 2 years ago
Great service
The pontoon we got was great. No issues at all. And the staff was super friendly and nice. We were so please we rented from them again at the end of our trip.
kristen t.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Boat was in great condition and was really nice and excellent service !!
Charlene S.
about 2 years ago
Crab island
Omg! Best part of our trip. Easy transaction and smooth sailing.
Sara G.
about 2 years ago
Great Experience
Staff were friendly- fast and easy process. We enjoyed our time on the pontoon at crab island and even saw dolphins!
Natasha T.
about 2 years ago
Awesome
Check in and out was a great experience. Boat was clean and well maintained. Speaker was a plus…booking through tripshock we got an awesome deal and all the information we needed to make our rental a success
Regenia W.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
Quick, easy, and was able to compare different options.
Mike H.
about 3 years ago
EXTRAORDINARY !
we had an awesome time on this boat! the guy in the office selling items wasn't nice or friendly at all BUT the guy that showed us the ropes was super nice! boat was in good condition, speaker was loud and full of bass, i did lose my shoe overboard but that was our fault. definitely recommend!
Brittany W.
about 3 years ago
2 nice boats, smooth.
We went with a group of 18, so I have to book to pontoons. Tripshock booking process was straight forward and I got the confirmation right away. Smooth. All detail are included in the booking confirmation, Clear. Check in with boat rental Adventure Marina was also quickly after my 15 min review the safety video, Fast. Overall, it was all good. Thanks,
Toan T.
about 3 years ago
Renter
It was really nice except for Crab Island had to many jellyfish. The pontoon was great and the instructions were easy to understand also the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely rent from them again.
Mary H.
about 2 years ago
Pontoon rental
We enjoyed the pontoon boat , the people we friendly and explained everything to us and got us out kn the water fast!!
Carrie O.
about 3 years ago
Awesome trip
Very convenient location and loading was super easy! Staff was courteous and too the point! Definitely rent from there again!
Tammy G.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.