Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
04/13/2021 ~ 04/19/2021
Talk to us
Fill out your information and a reservationist will call you right back.
Choose one ...
I would like to make a reservation
I need assistance with an existing reservation
I have activity questions

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

20 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental (10 Passengers)

62 ratings
Duration4 - 8 Hrs.
Conveniently located across the bridge in Fort Walton Beach, renters can easily park and ship off on a cruise around...
Turns out I didn't really need tripshock, but the price was the same either way. The tripshock assistant answered all my questions.
Rented a pontoon for half a day and it was fantastic 4 hours is more than enough time to enjoy the emerald coast
The pontoon boat was great! We had fun taking it out to Crab Island. The boat was very new and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful! It was a great way to spend the afternoon!
from
$185

Pontoon rental

about 11 months ago
Turns out I didn't really need tripshock, but the price was the same either way. The tripshock assistant answered all my questions.
Steve B

Awesome time

about 12 months ago
Rented a pontoon for half a day and it was fantastic 4 hours is more than enough time to enjoy the emerald coast
Amanda H

Great boat! New and clean!

about 1 year ago
The pontoon boat was great! We had fun taking it out to Crab Island. The boat was very new and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful! It was a great way to spend the afternoon!
Chris M

Pontoon

about 1 year ago
Awesome and easy rental service!
Rachel T

Just as advertised

about 1 year ago
Everything was seamless and went exactly as advertised. I hadn’t heard of tripshock before, so I was a little weary before booking. But, I did a little research and found out that they were legit. The experience makes sure I will use them again in the future. I saved money compared to trip advisor and Groupon for the same experience once fees and surcharges were taken into account, not just the “advertised” price. Highly recommend!
Brian W

Love it family and friends

about 1 year ago
Great experience must try will be back again
Erica J

Phenomenal experience. Great staff

about 2 years ago
Thanks for a great experience! Our family had an amazing afternoon. Staff was super informative and very helpful. Boat was in great shape and gave us a perfect afternoon at crab island. Thanks!
Cydell J

Excellent

about 2 years ago
Everyone was super nice. Everything was explained thoroughly about the boat. We had a great time.
Judy H

Pleasant Ride

about 2 years ago
Thankfully, the weather cooperated! Our time on the pontoon and the ride was very peasant! Thank you so much! Definitely see y’all again!
Cynthia L

A Must Do in Destin

about 2 years ago
The staff was very helpful, the location of the PowerUp is perfect if you want to travel to Crab Island. It's a short, straight ride from the dock to Crab Island. The boat was in great condition. The price is super competitive compared to other places. I highly recommend renting from PowerUp Watersports.
Liz W