Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 24 ft Destin Pontoon Boat Rental (Up to 12 passengers)

Excellent
Staff was great and the boat was amazing. thanks!!
Samantha B.
about 1 year ago
pontoon
great experience
Christine H.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
We absolutely loved it our first time and will be back. The boat was very comfortable the workers was very helpful and very nice. Keep up the good work. Will recommend you all to everyone
Crystal W.
about 1 year ago
mr
we had an amazing time. the staff was awesome. thank you for a great experience!
sergio m.
about 11 months ago
Awesome Day on the water
Absolutely wonderful ❤.. From placing our reservation online. Easy to book, wonderful staff when we arrived
Mellissa B.
about 2 years ago
Super easy
We arrived early. Had our forms filled out for the most part and they let us get on the water early for extra time! 4 hours was not enough for us…5 or 6 would be better.
Diane F.
about 3 years ago
Easy and very user friendly!
Very straightforward and easy to navigate. Great experience with vendor as well!
Christopher C.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Staff
Group of 5 girls Helped from the moment we got out of the suv. Pontoon was in new condition and had a bluetooth speaker. We seen many dolphin and enjoyed time at crab island. Loved it
Ann M.
about 1 year ago
Pontoon adventure
Had a great day. Arrived early went through safety and operation discussion and they let us take our boat out early. Had a great day and no issues with the pontoon.
ROLAND H.
about 2 years ago
Destin Seas 45
I went there for my birthday and the crew working was very knowledgeable and accommodating!
Jessica R.
about 2 years ago
Smooth sailing
This was the best experience I have ever had with renting a pontoon! The check in process was great from start to finish. The friendly staff helped us load all of our personal items onto the pontoon, gave very thorough instructions on operating the unit, connecting to the Bluetooth and explained the map. I am very please and will surely use Luther’s in the near future!
Santrese S.
about 2 years ago
Wonderful service with Luthers!
The staff at Luthers are great from beginning to end. They went above and beyond to make sure we understood everything about the rental and being safe in the bay. Boat was very clean. They made themselves available if we had any issues and their communication was awesome. Will be back next time.
Caitlin C.
about 3 years ago
So much fun!
This should be on everyone’s to do list while here! Staff was great, boat was easy to handle! Our family loved it. Will definitely do this again!
Manuel R.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon Boat
Great day out on the water!
Wendy W.
about 3 years ago
Luther's was the Best
Everything was perfect, Tripshock made it easy. Luther's pontoons were excellent. Crab Island was perfect.
Amy R.
about 3 years ago
Great Service
Great experience - people were super helpful and awesome to deal with - will be returning
Sandi G.
about 1 month ago
Over and Beyond...
The ease and convenience of booking our pontoon was awesome! The pontoons are new and in great shape. The staff is always super friendly and helpful and we will happily return and send all of our house renters your way!
Ryan H.
about 3 years ago
Excellent
Had a fantastic time. Service was incredible from start to finish. Very easy to book. Loved every second.
Sam M.
about 1 year ago
Best place to rent a pontoon boat
They took care of everything. They loaded the boat for us. All we had to do was show up. Check in process was smooth and simple. I highly recommend this company
Phillip W.
about 3 years ago
Awesome Service
Awesome service, clean pontoon. We had a wonderful day our on the water!
Eric P.
about 2 years ago
Friendly and quick service!
We had a wonderful time with our boat rental. The check in process was easy. The guys at the dock helped load our gear quickly and also helped unload at the end of the trip. We enjoyed our day out on the water!
Kristin K.
about 3 years ago
Awesome
Very friendly and welcoming staff! Unloaded all our things from the car and back into our car from boat when we were done. Great customer service! We enjoyed our day out in the boat!
Cindy W.
about 3 years ago
Top notch service!!
Luther’s is the best! Took care of everything, even the Apple Watch I left on the boat! Will definitely use them again.
Brittani S.
about 2 years ago
Beat service ever!
This is the 2nd time I’ve used Luther’s and they never disappoint! Great service, new boats, friendly and helpful staff.
Jennifer T.
about 2 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.