Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
Atlanta, GA
Baton Rouge, LA
Biloxi-Gulfport, MS
Clearwater, FL
Destin, FL
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Fort Myers, FL
Fort Walton Beach-Okaloosa Island, FL
Gatlinburg, TN
Gulf Shores-Orange Beach, AL
Hilton Head, SC
Islamorada, FL
Jackson, WY
Key West, FL
Lafayette, LA
Marco Island, FL
Maui, HI
Miami, FL
Milton, FL
Miramar Beach-Sandestin Area, FL
Mobile, AL
Murrells Inlet, SC
Myrtle Beach, SC
Nashville, TN
New Orleans Plantation Country, LA
New Orleans, LA
New York, NY
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Ocean Springs, MS
Orlando, FL
Panama City Beach, FL
Pensacola Beach-Navarre, FL
Perdido Key, FL
Pigeon Forge, TN
Santa Rosa Beach-30A, FL
Savannah, GA
St. Augustine, FL
St. Petersburg-St. Pete Beach, FL
Tampa, FL
Washington, DC
All activities
Airport Transfers
Animal Encounters
Aquariums
Axe Throwing
Banana Boat Rides
Beach Photography
Beach Wedding/Vow Renewal
Bike Rentals
Boat Tours
Concerts & Events
Crab Island Tours & Activities
Day Trips & Excursions
Deep Sea Fishing Charters
Dinner Cruises
Dolphin Cruises & Tours
Fishing Boat Rentals
Fishing Charters
Flyboarding
Go Karts
Golf Courses
Golfing
Inshore Bay Fishing
Jet Ski/Waverunner Rentals
Kayak Rentals
Kids Fishing
Laser Tag
Magic Shows
Museums
Night Life
Paddleboard Tours
Parasailing
Party Boat Fishing Trips
Performance Entertainment
Pontoon Boat Rentals
Restaurants
Sailing Charters
Science Center
Scuba Diving
Shark Fishing
Snorkeling Tours
Spa Services
Special Events
Stand Up Paddleboard Rentals
Sunset Cruises
Swimming with Dolphins
Theme Parks
Tourist Attractions
Trampoline Park
Waterparks
Waverunner Dolphin Tours
Workout Classes
Zoo
08/11/2020 ~ 08/17/2020
August 2020
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

great time.

about 5 days ago
Boat was clean and im great shape. staff was nice and helpful.
Kelly y

It was awesome

about 1 month ago
The staff was very friendly, and the boat was clean and just as described.
Maritza R

Nice boat

about 1 month ago
Staff and boat were great.
Jan C

1/2 Day Pontoon Rental

about 2 months ago
The company was great to deal with. The boat was really clean. We loved our time on there at at Crab Island. I wish we would of rented the boat sooner, because we would of definitely rented a pontoon for another day. Will be doing again.
Brandi A

Pontoon Rental

about 2 months ago
It’s was a great trip . Very clean boat with easy access. The staff was super helpful and friendly .
carol b

GREAT TIME

about 2 months ago
We would love to give them 5 stars but there were just a few hiccups that dropped our rating to only 4 stars. • Had to to wait 30 minutes past reservation time for a boat (they were busy that day) • The Bluetooth speaker they provided wasn’t charged (died 10 minutes into the boat trip) The staff were great and we will likely book with them again despite the issues listed above.
Andy B

So much fun

about 2 months ago
This was our first time and we loved it! Great experience
Danielle T

Pontoon Boat

about 2 months ago
Rental service was excellent. We had a great time. Giving 3 stars overall due to no disinfecting was done (we personally sprayed and wiped it all down first) and biggest miss is there are no speakers/stereo system.
Andy B

Exploring Okaloosa and Crab Islands

about 3 months ago
We were able to get on our boat quickly. The boat worked great and was clean. We enjoyed the day island hopping.
Christy B

Great Service

about 11 months ago
Easy in and out. Staff was great. Will definitely be renting again from you all in future. Only thing I would change is have an anchor for from and back.
John A