Fort Walton Bea... > Pontoon Boat Rentals
06/07/2020 ~ 06/13/2020

GREAT TIME

about 3 days ago
We would love to give them 5 stars but there were just a few hiccups that dropped our rating to only 4 stars. • Had to to wait 30 minutes past reservation time for a boat (they were busy that day) • The Bluetooth speaker they provided wasn’t charged (died 10 minutes into the boat trip) The staff were great and we will likely book with them again despite the issues listed above.
Victoria A

So much fun

about 5 days ago
This was our first time and we loved it! Great experience
Danielle T

Exploring Okaloosa and Crab Islands

about 13 days ago
We were able to get on our boat quickly. The boat worked great and was clean. We enjoyed the day island hopping.
Kristen R

Great Service

about 9 months ago
Easy in and out. Staff was great. Will definitely be renting again from you all in future. Only thing I would change is have an anchor for from and back.
John A

Pontoon Boat

about 6 days ago
Rental service was excellent. We had a great time. Giving 3 stars overall due to no disinfecting was done (we personally sprayed and wiped it all down first) and biggest miss is there are no speakers/stereo system.
Victoria A

Awesome

about 10 months ago
The staff was a pleasant surprise. All young adults but especially well mannered. Very impressed. Their parents and their employer should be proud. I’ll definitely return.
Sarah M

Great experience

about 10 months ago
The staff was amazing, and the boat was great. Thanks for making our vacation great!
Rodney M

Awesome

about 10 months ago
We had the best time. It may have been because we were with people we hadn’t seen in years but, this made the perfect reunion.
Kelly N

Great time!

about 10 months ago
Staff was great and very informative. Our boat seemed to be lacking power but still got to our destinations and had a blast on the water
Melissa T

Great time!

about 11 months ago
Rented a boat for 12 people and had a great time. Boat pick up was easy and plenty of space for our group. Had a fabulous time!
Kim Z