Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 24 ft. Pontoon Boat Rental Departing From Okaloosa Island

A Blast in the Bay!!!
Easy process and the staff was excellent!! Would totally recommend them to anyone looking to rent a boat for the day!! Short drive over to Crab Island and they even provided and Bluetooth speaker for us to use on the boat!! Thanks again!!
Brian H.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon Rental
This was my second time renting a pontoon boat and everything was perfect just like the last time. When ever I'm in the area again this is where I'll be renting from
Albert B.
about 3 years ago
Mr
Great we loved it we will do it again
Eric B.
about 2 years ago
Fun time
We had a great time! The boat was great. Would definitely rent again. Only plus would be if they would give you suggestions of other places to go then crab island. There is a lot to explore and we found a great beach.
Lanette H.
about 3 years ago
Seamless
We traveled with 10 families for a softball tourney and rented 5 boats total. The process was seamless and we had a blast.
David L.
about 3 years ago
Labor Day Weekend
Everything was awesome. The checkin was fast and easy.
Tammy C.
about 9 months ago
Crazy
We had a awesome time came in rite as a thunderstorm was starting we got to experience some crazy waves and winds which was cool to go thru
Miles H.
about 2 years ago
Fort Walton pontoon rental
We had a great time, the pontoon boat was in great condition and ready for us when we arrived. The staff were friendly and helpful. We will definitely use PowerUp Sports on our next vacation!
Donna G.
about 3 years ago
Sunday pontoon excursion
We rented one of your pontoons last Sunday and found your staff to be friendly and on point tot get us out on the water. The guy who helped us get our boat launched was especially helpful in making sure we had what we needed. (Loved the boom box speaker too!). We all had a wonderful time with our local family members! Thank you for helping to make our trip a success!
Shari R.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon rental
Good deal and better service!
Brian D.
about 3 years ago
Awesome
It was awesome. We had a blast. The people at chexk in were great and getting us on the boat and going over everything. Thanks
Timothy R.
about 3 years ago
Fun day!
Pontoon was great! Costumer service great as well! Would definitely look them up in the future!
Dao D.
about 12 months ago
Power up water spots
Trip shock get 6 stars came through last minute and all.i'd use them again
Douglas B.
about 3 years ago
Pontoon Rental
Pontoon was in great condition! Water is beautiful.
Denise B.
about 3 years ago
Good pontoon - rocky check-in
Pontoon provides was perfect. Check-in was not fully explained. Looking at the instructions, it didn’t explain that very person had to fill out a waiver. Then it asked for ID for the kids. Little did we know that if you fill in a birthdate to young Doran ID that the form just skip over that part. So we weren’t able to fill out the waivers till we got there. A bit of a line to checkin. Once the paperwork was finalized, get the pontoon boat was easy. With 11 people on the boat, the 70 HP motor was a tad small but sufficient. Our trip to Crab Island was fine and and operating the boat was fine. Had a great time. Return was easy and we just walked off the boat with our stuff. Staff was great.
Jay B.
about 12 months ago
great experience
all the employees are super friendly and helpful. the dock hands are great, they make it so simple. it's expensive though.
Katie D.
about 11 months ago
Family day on the water.
The staff was very friendly, boat was clean and ready when we arrived. Upon returning, staff was waiting and very helpful in docking and helped in getting our gear to the car. On the bad side, restrooms at the office were disgusting and unsanitary.
Joe K.
about 2 years ago
Trash Boat
The boat they gave us was horrible. The umbrella kept wouldn’t stay connected to the boat. They gave us an speak to use while on the water however it didn’t work but for 30 mins due to burnt out battery. I wouldn’t recommend them. Theirs so many other place to choose from.
Johnathen H.
about 2 years ago
Love it
Family had a lots of fun people their were awesome and helpful.
Scott H.
about 3 years ago
We love it
Everything was great we love the new pontoon
Kenneth C.
about 2 years ago
Excellent
We had an awesome day experience, from the boat lesson, to the return. Perfect day. Will definitely recommend!
Jacqueline C.
about 3 years ago
southern hospitality!!
From booking, to picking up the boat to returning.. everyone was so friendly and accommodating! All of our questions were answered, not ready before we arrived, seamless checkin and easy drop off. And we did a Memorial Day rental.. expecting some kind of inevitable chaos.. none was had. This group of people have their business covered from all angles. We will be back! Thank you all!
Leslie V.
about 3 years ago
Great service
Great experience, perfect location for trip up ICW or to Crab Island. Easy to launch from and return to.
Richard G.
about 2 years ago
Mr
Total Joke and had to drive the boat 45 - 55 minutes each way to get to crab island. Would never book anything with y’all again.
Paul F.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.