24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach

View
All
ONLINE SPECIAL: Fuel included! Rates from $199!

It is guaranteed to please. Captain your own boat from the still waters of Grand Lagoon just minutes from Shell Island where you can pull up on the beach and have a picnic or shelling. Enjoy a day in and out of the beautiful Emerald Waters in comfort and safety.

Activity Highlights
→ Captain your own boat as you cruise to Shell Island.
→ See dolphins and other marine wildlife.
→ 50 horsepower engines on all pontoon boats.
→ Pet friendly pontoon boats available.
→ Fuel Included with purchase of rental.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification behind the Lagoon Motel (address provided on the e-voucher). Please arrive at least 20-30 minutes early to sign the liability waiver and receive operating orientation. It is best to confirm your booking at least 24 hours prior to your arrival date. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Departure Details
This activity offers daily departures March through October. Customers are asked to reserve at least one day in advance due to limited availability. Customers may request a departure time upon booking, but must confirm prior to arrival due to possible time changes.

Duration of Activity
4-7 Hours.

Inclusions
● 50 Horsepower Pontoon Boat
● Safety/Operating Orientation
● Life Vests
● Fuel
● Swim ladder
● Safety Gear

Exclusions
● Gratuity (optional)
● Portable Grill
● Cooler & Ice

Parking
Public parking is available at the Lagoon Motel located at 5919 North Lagoon Drive

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● Customer must be 18 to book this tour. Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the boat but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. Boaters tests can be given prior to departure for $3 (paid upon arrival). If you were born before Jan 1, 1988 you do not need this license. Please arrive at least 30 minutes early if you need to take this test.
● Minors must have their parent present to sign a liability waiver for them to participate.
● Boat may not exceed 12 passengers.
● Boats are not allowed in the Gulf of Mexico due to rough surf.
● Scuba gear is not allowed on the pontoon.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion, coolers with food and beverages, sunglasses, towels, snorkeling or fishing gear, portable grills and a camera.
● Boating tests consist of 25 multiple test questions. They are not intended to be difficult. A photo ID must be available for each person taking the test.
● Pets are welcome on the boat, but they cannot go on Shell Island.
● Portable grills can be brought on the boat. Please be cautious using the grills to avoid damage to the boat.
● It is suggested to bring your own radio since some pontoon boats do not have them installed.
● If the weather is unfavorable for your rental, another time/date will be scheduled. If another time cannot be rescheduled, customer will be given a full refund.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will forfeit the entire amount paid and will not receive a refund. If the boat cannot depart due to weather or mechanical issues and is called off by the vendor, a full refund will be issued to the customer. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 181
First
Last
  • ralph ector USA about 5 days ago

    Excellent deal!

    The boat was in great shape. It also ran well and very clean. Fantastic for snorkeling and got a great close up view of Dolphins.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 days ago

    Ralph, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a fantastic time snorkeling and were able to get close to dolphins. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • David USA about 5 days ago

    Nice People and Great Experience

    Originally booked with a different boat rental and they cancelled on me day before the trip. Called Tripshock and while on the phone found out after I booked prices went up. Tripshock called them and they honored the price that was on the website the day I booked. Got there lady was very nice and explained what all I needed and they showed us where the best places to go where. Nice people here and this will be the only place I rent pontoons boats from.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 days ago

    David, Thank you for your review. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Mike Leach USA about 5 days ago

    Great pontoon rental!

    We had a fantastic experience with our pontoon rental! Setting up the rental over the phone was easy and Mimi (I think that was her name!) gave us great instructions and explained everything! When we arrived to get the boat, everything was clean and in great condition. Again, the young man at the dock walked us through everything and made sure we understood the map and even gave us advice on where to go! The boat ran well and came with enough space to bring everything we needed for a day on shell island. We will definitely use this company again and are so happy with the boat rental and the sunset catamaran tour!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 5 days ago

    Mike, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had a fantastic experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Ronald Williams USA about 9 days ago

    $130 half day. Good deal

    Boat was clean good stereo. Best part was the associate working there, Dakota. Real personable, professional, informative, just all around nice guy. He told me specifically in concise instructions of obstacles in the water to avoid, how fast to go, how long it takes to get to places and went over the map thoroughly. I have rented watercraft all over the planet, and most personnel are barely competent. They just hand you the keys and tell you when to come back. For people new to the area, like I am, drop pins on your phone map of your course so you can time your distance/time and find your way back to the dock.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Ronald, Thank you for your review! We are always delighted to hear what a great job Dakota is doing! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Kellie USA about 20 days ago

    Best priced pontoon boat rental in PCB!

    Very nice pontoon boat at a great price! We had a great time! Would rent from again!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

    Kellie, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you had a great time. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Vaibhavprasad USA about 20 days ago

    Awesome experience

    Awesome experience. Staff was very helpful to provide clear instructions, how to drive pontoon. There were pretty clear markers where we can drive, we were lucky enough to saw couple of dolphins. Shell island was good as well you just need to choose correct spot. I would definitely recommend this and we had lot of fun.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 20 days ago

    Vaibhavprasad, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a fun and awesome experience. We pride ourselves on our helpful staff. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip.

  • ralph USA about 1 month ago

    Poontoon rental in PCB FL

    Friendly quick help on the site.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Ralph, Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our friendly quick help. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Robert Adams USA about 1 month ago

    Pontoon

    We were gonna take a dolphin cruise but decided to rent a pontoon instead. Had a blast and seen at least 30 dolphins in the bay swimming right next to us. Drove over to shell Island and found plenty of shells. We rented it for four hours because we didn’t know what to expect. Next time we will be getting the 8 Hokies rental. The young man that rented to us was very helpful and professional. Had an awesome time and will definitely be back. Thanks

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Robert, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you had an awesome time. We pride ourselves on our helpful and professional staff. We can't wait to see you next time.

  • Ronsheka USA about 1 month ago

    I’m

    Service was great but the boat radio/gas meter was broken

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Ronsheka, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you were provided with great service. Our boats are actually newer so most of them do not have radios yet. We do apologize about the gas meter being broken. We still hope that you had an excellent time.

  • Joseph Panama City Beach about 1 month ago

    Excellent price and great boat!

    I was a little skeptical to book in advance online with a third party. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a go. Risk definitely paid off. I called FunPCB to confirm the reservation and they said we were good - no hidden fees or surprises. We got a pontoon boat for a whole day- basically a brand new boat. We met up with some friends who rented same day and they paid the same price for a half day and their boat was not as nice. Now I will trust Destination Coupons in the future for some savings opportunities.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Joe, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your day on the water. We pride ourselves on the condition of our boats and our competitive rates. We look forward to seeing you again.

1-10 of 181
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2013-04-25 08:23:03

to the top