24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach

View
All
ONLINE SPECIAL: Fuel included! Rates from $199!

It is guaranteed to please. Captain your own boat from the still waters of Grand Lagoon just minutes from Shell Island where you can pull up on the beach and have a picnic or shelling. Enjoy a day in and out of the beautiful Emerald Waters in comfort and safety.

Activity Highlights
→ Captain your own boat as you cruise to Shell Island.
→ See dolphins and other marine wildlife.
→ 50 horsepower engines on all pontoon boats.
→ Pet friendly pontoon boats available.
→ Fuel Included with purchase of rental.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification behind the Lagoon Motel (address provided on the e-voucher). Please arrive at least 20-30 minutes early to sign the liability waiver and receive operating orientation. It is best to confirm your booking at least 24 hours prior to your arrival date.

Departure Details
This activity offers daily departures March through October. Customers are asked to reserve at least one day in advance due to limited availability. Customers may request a departure time upon booking, but must confirm prior to arrival due to possible time changes.

Duration of Activity
4 or 8 Hours.

Inclusions
● 50 Horsepower Pontoon Boat
● Safety/Operating Orientation
● Life Vests
● Fuel
● Swim ladder
● Safety Gear

Exclusions
● Gratuity (optional)
● Portable Grill
● Cooler & Ice

Parking
Public parking is available at the Lagoon Motel located at 5919 North Lagoon Drive

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● Customer must be 18 to book this tour. Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the boat but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. Boaters tests can be given prior to departure for $3 (paid upon arrival). If you were born before Jan 1, 1988 you do not need this license. Please arrive at least 30 minutes early if you need to take this test.
● Minors must have their parent present to sign a liability waiver for them to participate.
● Boat may not exceed 12 passengers.
● Boats are not allowed in the Gulf of Mexico due to rough surf.
● Scuba gear is not allowed on the pontoon.

Additional Information
● Your 4 or 8 hour period begins at the time of the reservation, not at the time of your arrival. If you arrive late, you cannot keep the boat out longer to make up for the late arrival.
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion, coolers with food and beverages, sunglasses, towels, snorkeling or fishing gear, portable grills and a camera.
● Boating tests consist of 25 multiple test questions. They are not intended to be difficult. A photo ID must be available for each person taking the test.
● Pets are welcome on the boat, but they cannot go on Shell Island.
● Portable grills can be brought on the boat. Please be cautious using the grills to avoid damage to the boat.
● It is suggested to bring your own radio since some pontoon boats do not have them installed.
● If the weather is unfavorable for your rental, another time/date will be scheduled. If another time cannot be rescheduled, customer will be given a full refund.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will forfeit the entire amount paid and will not receive a refund. If the boat cannot depart due to weather or mechanical issues and is called off by the vendor, a full refund will be issued to the customer. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 194
First
Last
  • Belinda USA about 5 days ago

    Fun until

    I would have rated it a 5 had it not been for the fact that I broke my toe on the pontoon ladder and when I called Aquatic Adventures to let them know her response was “okay I will let the boys know.” She never asked what happened and sounded like she could care less with what happened. We have rented pontoons before and know that the ladders normally come with a bumper on them to keep them from being flush with the boat and leaving room to step. We rented 2 pontoons and both boats were missing the padding causing several of us to slip, but I was the only lucky one to slip and break my toe which pretty much ruined the rest of my vacation since I ended up in a boot and on crutches.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 days ago

    Belinda, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you had a fun time on the boat excluding the small mishap. We would like to speak with you further about what happened on the ladder please give our management team a call at your convenience 850-235-8051x7.

  • Kevin USA about 8 days ago

    Great experience

    Super simple, friendly, new boat and very enjoyable!! Highly recommend!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 7 days ago

    Kevin, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had an enjoyable time on one of our pontoons. That's what its all about! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Terence USA about 10 days ago

    Great Day

    Had a wonderful day on July 5th. Half day trip with two dogs and 3 adults. Totally enjoyable and staff was on hand to assist with docking at the end of trip.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Terence, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had a wonderful day! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Julie Hyder USA about 10 days ago

    Best boat rental

    This trip out was excellent! Boat was in great condition and the folks at the rental company were very nice! Will do this again soon! We are local and always looking to save Money.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Julie, Thank you for your review! We are glad that your trip out was excellent. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • eric Tichenor USA about 15 days ago

    Great every year

    No complaints. Professional staff, friendly treatment. Best prices.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 15 days ago

    Eric, Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Haley USA about 20 days ago

    Great time

    We had a great time and the boat was really nice! Will definitely do again on our next trip.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 19 days ago

    Haley, Thank you for your review! We are glad that you had a great time! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • eric Tichenor USA about 21 days ago

    Great time

    Very friendly, professional. We rent every year and these are the best prices and best time.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 20 days ago

    Eric, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that you had the best time on our boat! We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Michael USA about 22 days ago

    Pontoon Boat Rental

    Great time this is the second time renting while in PCB. Great day with the family. Staff was professional, quick and efficient quick in and out.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 22 days ago

    Michael, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled that you had a great day with your family! We look forward to seeing you all again!

  • Andy Sherwod USA about 25 days ago

    Great time 2 years in a roll!!!

    We have rented from aquatic adventure 2 years in a roll great experience nice boats and the staff are great too!!

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 23 days ago

    Andy, Thank you for your review! We are thrilled you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Wesley USA about 1 month ago

    Good

    Rented all day worth every penny

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 1 month ago

    Wesley, Thank you for your review. We are glad that you think our boat was worth every penny. We look forward to seeing you again.

1-10 of 194
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2013-04-25 08:23:03

to the top