24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach

View
All
ONLINE SPECIAL: Fuel included! Rates from $129!

It is guaranteed to please. Captain your own boat from the still waters of Grand Lagoon just minutes from Shell Island where you can pull up on the beach and have a picnic or shelling. Enjoy a day in and out of the beautiful Emerald Waters in comfort and safety.

Activity Highlights
→ Captain your own boat as you cruise to Shell Island.
→ See dolphins and other marine wildlife.
→ 50 horsepower engines on all pontoon boats.
→ Pet friendly pontoon boats available.
→ Fuel Included with purchase of rental.

Booking Details:

Please bring with you the provided confirmation number (located on the voucher e-mailed to you after online purchase) and a valid drivers license for verification behind the Lagoon Motel (address provided on the e-voucher). Please arrive at least 20-30 minutes early to sign the liability waiver and receive operating orientation. It is best to confirm your booking at least 24 hours prior to your arrival date. Reservations booked less than 24hrs prior to arrival are not guaranteed until confirmed by the vendor.

Departure Details
This activity offers daily departures March through October. Customers are asked to reserve at least one day in advance due to limited availability. Customers may request a departure time upon booking, but must confirm prior to arrival due to possible time changes.

Duration of Activity
4-7 Hours.

Inclusions
● 50 Horsepower Pontoon Boat
● Safety/Operating Orientation
● Life Vests
● Fuel
● Swim ladder
● Safety Gear

Exclusions
● Gratuity (optional)
● Portable Grill
● Cooler & Ice

Parking
Public parking is available at the Lagoon Motel located at 5919 North Lagoon Drive

Restrictions
● Boats cannot be used as a shuttle.
● Customer must be 18 to book this tour. Those who were born on or after Jan. 1, 1988 can operate the boat but are required to take a Florida Boaters Test. Boaters tests can be given prior to departure for $3 (paid upon arrival). If you were born before Jan 1, 1988 you do not need this license. Please arrive at least 30 minutes early if you need to take this test.
● Minors must have their parent present to sign a liability waiver for them to participate.
● Boat may not exceed 12 passengers.
● Boats are not allowed in the Gulf of Mexico due to rough surf.
● Scuba gear is not allowed on the pontoon.

Additional Information
● It is recommended to bring suntan lotion, coolers with food and beverages, sunglasses, towels, snorkeling or fishing gear, portable grills and a camera.
● Boating tests consist of 25 multiple test questions. They are not intended to be difficult. A photo ID must be available for each person taking the test.
● Pets are welcome on the boat, but they cannot go on Shell Island.
● Portable grills can be brought on the boat. Please be cautious using the grills to avoid damage to the boat.
● It is suggested to bring your own radio since some pontoon boats do not have them installed.
● If the weather is unfavorable for your rental, another time/date will be scheduled. If another time cannot be rescheduled, customer will be given a full refund.

Cancellation Policy
Customers may cancel at least 24 hours prior to their arrival date and time to receive a full refund minus a $5 service fee. Customers that cancel after the 24 hour period will forfeit the entire amount paid and will not receive a refund. If the boat cannot depart due to weather or mechanical issues and is called off by the vendor, a full refund will be issued to the customer. Customer may make changes to the reservation without any fees as long as it's outside the 24 hour cancellation period.
Check Availability/Book online

Read what other TripShock! travelers think about the 24ft Pontoon Rental (12 per. max) in Panama City Beach. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip. Only TripShock! customers may leave reviews. Please login to your reservation to post your review.

1-10 of 175
First
Last
  • ralph USA about 5 days ago

    Poontoon rental in PCB FL

    Friendly quick help on the site.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 4 days ago

    Ralph, Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves on our friendly quick help. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Robert Adams USA about 10 days ago

    Pontoon

    We were gonna take a dolphin cruise but decided to rent a pontoon instead. Had a blast and seen at least 30 dolphins in the bay swimming right next to us. Drove over to shell Island and found plenty of shells. We rented it for four hours because we didn’t know what to expect. Next time we will be getting the 8 Hokies rental. The young man that rented to us was very helpful and professional. Had an awesome time and will definitely be back. Thanks

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 9 days ago

    Robert, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you had an awesome time. We pride ourselves on our helpful and professional staff. We can't wait to see you next time.

  • Ronsheka USA about 16 days ago

    I’m

    Service was great but the boat radio/gas meter was broken

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Ronsheka, Thank you for your feedback, we are glad that you were provided with great service. Our boats are actually newer so most of them do not have radios yet. We do apologize about the gas meter being broken. We still hope that you had an excellent time.

  • Joseph Panama City Beach about 17 days ago

    Excellent price and great boat!

    I was a little skeptical to book in advance online with a third party. After reading the reviews, I decided to give it a go. Risk definitely paid off. I called FunPCB to confirm the reservation and they said we were good - no hidden fees or surprises. We got a pontoon boat for a whole day- basically a brand new boat. We met up with some friends who rented same day and they paid the same price for a half day and their boat was not as nice. Now I will trust Destination Coupons in the future for some savings opportunities.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Joe, Thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled you enjoyed your day on the water. We pride ourselves on the condition of our boats and our competitive rates. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Scott Parry USA about 20 days ago

    Don’t be late, apparently the better boats are given out first, although they didn’t look much better

    The kids working the dock were great! Unfortunately, the boat was a mess, all the seats were broken and feeling the stand through the seat of the captain seat made almost impossible to sit and drive. Engine was much slower than 50hp rentals from other vendors. Boat was old and unkept.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 17 days ago

    Scott, Thank you for your feedback, we would like to apologize for the condition of your boat rental.The boat you took out had been damaged prior that day during the morning rental. If you would like to discuss this further please feel free to give our management team a call at 850-235-8051x7.

  • Amanda Crabb USA about 22 days ago

    Great place

    Made a lot of memories, easy check in, very friendly, and they explained everything very well. Not a lot of parking so I would recommend carpooling.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Amanda, Thank you for your review, we are glad that you were able to make a lot of memories. We hope to provide you with the same great customer service in the future.

  • maria USA about 24 days ago

    Amazing experience

    I was hesitant at first because there were no recent reviews and see if the old ones mentioned outdated boats. Our experience was amazing. The boats were clear and in great condition. We have our own boat, so we know what to look for. In addition, the staff was kind and very helpful. 5 minutes into our trip, we saw 4 dolphins that made the rental worth it. They were 10 yards or less away from the boat. We spent the time we wanted by having a boat vs going on tours. Plus we went to Shell island, spent time snorkeling and bonding with the family.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Maria, Thank you for your feedback, we are thrilled you and your family had an amazing experience. We look forward to serving you and your family again in the future.

  • Frank Gillett USA about 25 days ago

    Great time

    Great time very nice workers

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Frank, Thank you for your review. We are glad you had a great time. We pride ourselves on our friendly employees. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Neal Schendel USA about 25 days ago

    Aquatic adventures are awesome

    The guys at aquatic are great! They gave great instructions and directions. The boats were very nice and clean . There was 12 of us on the pontoon for the day and we all had a great day. We will definitely use their services again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Neal, Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed our pontoon boat. That is our goal. We look forward to seeing you again.

  • Stacie Phillips USA about 27 days ago

    Awsome Day

    We have been going to PCB for over 25 years and this is the first time we rented a pontoon. It was great!. People were friendly and it was super easy. We should have done it a long time ago. We will do it again.

    Verified TripShock! Traveler Review
  • Management Response, about 16 days ago

    Stacie, Thank you for your review, we are happy when our guests are happy. We are glad you enjoyed your pontoon. We look forward to seeing you next time.

1-10 of 175
First
Last
Note: It is the responsibility of the activity/tour company to ensure the accuracy of the photos displayed. TripShock.com is not responsible for any inaccuracies in the photos.

greg
2013-04-25 08:23:03

to the top