Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of 3 Hour Crab Island Adventure Tour

Crab Island- Destin Tour
We had a great experience with Justin and Bud taking us out to Crab Island. They made the trip fun, informative and overall enjoyable! They also gave us some great suggestions of places to try out for food after our ride. Would absolutely do it again!
Joe H.
about 6 months ago
Could have been bwtter
The cruising was fine. The captain and his assistant were fine, but the music was awful. 3 hours of the same music genre, rap with offensive language was a little too much. Maybe the crew can find great, fun party music to entertain without offending the people who dont want think foul language and sexually explicit lyrics are fun. Thank you for considering and valuing each comment. Have a wonderful and blessed day.
Rita K.
about 6 months ago
Owner
We could not reach anyone to explain what to expect on the trip so we were not prepared. We did not have any booze and found out we could not purchase any on the island!
Lori J.
about 5 months ago
Rita
Had a great time Travis , not the other Travis, and his mate were great hosts. It was an experience to remember. Would recommend it to friends and family.
Rita L.
about 5 months ago
Forced to hear rap for 3 hours!!!
After one hour of vulgar rap! Forget to hear two more of the same. I asked the young man in charge of our trip to put different styles of music to Include everyone in the boat but he made fun of us saying “the next song”. We were 8 , half of the boat were older people. And about 12 were girls under 30 who contortions with the gross music in some sort of dance class. At the end The manager told me that music service was not included, Well If the music was no included so why force on us 3 hours of rap? It could had been better with out music and the best if there were a variety of it. He told us to go back the next day for a free boat ride. Hopefully he will contact us and offer one when we can do it.
Heidy M.
about 6 months ago
Wonderful
This was a wonderful experience as it was our first time on crab Island! The captains of the boat were very nice, friendly and outgoing.! I would definitely book a tour with them again!
Rachel B.
about 6 months ago
Nice trip
Booking process was very easy. Crab island was a nice experience
Ruben P.
about 5 months ago
So laid back!
We enjoyed the ride to see dolphins and to hang out on crab island. Very reasonably priced!
Cynthia D.
about 4 months ago
Wish it was longer
We had a great time at Crab Island! The captain and crew were great, very friendly and helpful. We didn't realize they'd have a few floats and things so we brought our own, it you don't have to come super prepared if you don't want to. We'll be back again!
Margaret S.
about 5 months ago
Crab Island
Awesome experience!! Thank you!!
April D.
about 5 months ago
Cruise to crab island
We had an amazing time. The music, the captain, and the other guests were a vibe
Robyn H.
about 3 months ago
Great Fun
We loved our trip to Crap Island. Money well spent.
Linda H.
about 5 months ago
Relaxed spot to hang out with loved ones and no waves around
Crew members are great
Enrique T.
about 6 months ago
crab Island is a must do activity
This is an activity for all ages. We saw so many pods of dolphins on the way over, literally swimming next to our boat! Three hours went by in a blink! Music, lunch, drinks (BYOB and your own lunch), and floating on a sandbar made it a perfect afternoon.
Daveenia B.
about 5 months ago
Awesome adventure tour with Bud & Justin!
My bachelorette crew loved the crab island tour. 3 hours were perfect for us! Justin & Bud played amazing songs to cater to us as well! Amzing experience
Holly Y.
about 6 months ago
Crab island
It was fun , guys working boat was over friendly , met great friends though
Vicki C.
about 6 months ago
Mom
Such a fun activity and the boat guys were awesome!!!
Christine S.
about 5 months ago
Boat Trip
On a girl's trip and we had an excellent time!
LaQuinta J.
about 5 months ago
Crab Island Tour
We had a great time. Capt Dylan kept a close eye on the weather and removed us fr the water appropriately. He then took us back to the island once it was safe.
Tamisha E.
about 5 months ago
Great trip to crab island
My group had a blast at crab island. The staff on board made it very fun for all. Would book again
Chaz B.
about 6 months ago
Absolutely amazing and worth it!
We went on a Monday and only had our group of 5 and another family's group of 4. We ended up also getting to see 10-20 dolphins at the end of our crab island trip. The tour guides were super friendly and I'd only book this one from now on!
Bethany S.
about 5 months ago
Crab Island
Awesome adventure!! Great crew!!
Leonard C.
about 5 months ago
Customer
It was raining at the start of the trip. We had a nice trip around the harbor while we waited for the weather to improve. Captain extended our time a bit due to the inclement weather. We had a great time. One suggestion... the ladder to get in and out of the boat seemed to curve under the boat. This made it very difficult for some of us to get in and out.
John B.
about 5 months ago
Amazing experience
Totally loved it and kids enjoyed as well.
Sumaira K.
about 4 months ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.