New Orleans, LA > Cemetery Tours
05/10/2021 ~ 05/16/2021
Talk to us
We are currently closed.
Please call us during normal business hours or book online 24/7.

We are open 7am - 7pm
CST Monday-Sunday

Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of New Orleans French Quarter, Voodoo, and Cemetery Tour

New Orleans French Quarter, Voodoo, and Cemetery Tour

New Orleans French Quarter, Voodoo, and Cemetery Tour

173 ratings
Duration2 Hrs.
Learn about Marie Laveau, the Voodoo Queen of New Orleans & discover the reason for the above cemeteries. This tour is...
We LOVED Taylor as our guide!
Taylor was awesome and very informative! He asked questions and was kid friendly ! Definitely recommend
First off Taylor was freaking awesome and very knowledgeable on every aspect. The tour was that perfect length of time that kept you engaged in the history and story telling. I learned so much and can not wait to pass it on. Thank you!
from
$18
Experience Today

Taylor

about 29 days ago
We LOVED Taylor as our guide!
Paige B

Voodoo, cemetery, French Quarter tour

about 2 months ago
Taylor was awesome and very informative! He asked questions and was kid friendly ! Definitely recommend
Jacqueline C

Excellent Voodoo and history tour

about 7 months ago
First off Taylor was freaking awesome and very knowledgeable on every aspect. The tour was that perfect length of time that kept you engaged in the history and story telling. I learned so much and can not wait to pass it on. Thank you!
Zhane D

awesome, tour experience!

about 9 months ago
what an exciting and enlightening tour! Gram had a breadth of knowledge that spans from the the beginning of NOLA to present day. Plus, his accurate depiction of Voodoo is a tribute to the religion. I would go and recommend this tour tou to anyone who really wants to understand the depths of NOLA!
Kym F

3-in-1 Cemetery, Voodoo & French Quarter Tour

about 9 months ago
Our tour guide, James, was great! Very personable, informative, and our family had a great time.
Elizabeth B

Tour was great

about 10 months ago
Hopefully the cemetery’s will be open soon
Kristi F

3 in 1 Cemetery, Voodoo & French Quarter Tour

about 1 year ago
William was awesome! My friend and I learned so much about the history of New Orleans on our tour. We're both so glad we did it!
Lydia A

Voodoo and cemetery tour

about 1 year ago
William did and amazing job. He was informative and he took the time to answer every question. I would definitely recommend this tour to other people.
Joyce M

Awesome tour

about 1 year ago
MJ was awesome, enthusiastic and informative. I would recommend this tour
Elizabeth C

Too little facts

about 2 years ago
We were disappointed in Trevors tour. Very little actual history was presented in a monologue that had way to much personal info. His quest to be funny overrode the purpose for the tour and we cut out early to wander around by ourselves
Jana S