Verified Traveler Reviews

Reviews of Captained Crab Island Tour

Good time
The weather wasn’t great but Capt Chip did the best he could and got us back to the docks safe. Good time while we were out and they were nice about refunding a substantial amount of money for only being out 1/2 time of the charter.
Julie P.
about 3 years ago
Great Time!!!
My family of 6 had an awesome time! Our captain Elliott was awesome. He took time to answer all of our questions went out his way to show us around for a while. Made us feel so comfortable. He went out his way to throw some passes with my oldest son while we took a break and ate. He was ver attentive to us. Didn't mind the drive to this location because the drive from the place to crab island and back was very enjoyable!!!
Raymond G.
about 2 years ago
Crab Island tour
We had a wonderful time. Captain J was outstanding. He took very good care of us and showed us areas we could have never seen but by the board. I would do again.
Kevin M.
about 3 years ago
The best way to visit Crab Island
Awesome experience. Captain Gary was really accommodating to the different age groups in our party. Had some trouble figuring out where to meet but was resolved with a phone call.
Dawn P.
about 3 years ago
Review Crab Island
Excellent experience and our captain was great!
Michael L.
about 3 years ago
Best!!
We had so much fun! Captain Jack was awesome! We will definitely book again next time we’re in Destin!
Michelle A.
about 3 years ago
Crab island
Great time captain was professional and knowledgeable about the area.
Ryan B.
about 3 years ago
AMAZING!!!
My husband and I had the most wonderful 4 hours of our vacation with Captain John! We saw dolphins, went for a wonderful boat ride, and spent a couple hours enjoying Crab Island. Thanks, Captain John!
Jacquelin G.
about 3 years ago
Great time!
Our family of 6, 4 adults and 2 kids, had the best time on our private captained boat rental. Captain Kirk (Elliott) assured we had a great time and was so helpful with everything we needed while at Crab Island. Next time we are going to do the 8 hour tour instead of the 4 hour tour.
Jennifer M.
about 2 years ago
Great times!!
John (aka captain jack) was awesome!! We had a great time with friends and meeting new people. Took us out to a little quiet spot before hitting crab island. Great experience.
Valerie M.
about 3 years ago
Crab island tour
Our captain was awesome. And so nice. Thanks elliot “Captain Kirk”
Candace W.
about 2 years ago
Crab Island, Dolphin Sighting, Destin Harbour Tour
We had a wonderful time. Our captain Elliot was so friendly and very knowledgeable. We learned a lot about Destin, places to stay, places to eat and just a bunch of interesting facts. We will definitely recommend this tour to others and will be back soon.
cindy b.
about 2 years ago
Great Captain
We had a great captain and he moved us to another location once the jelly fish got us. We were glad he cared about our well being!
Evelia S.
about 3 years ago
Vacation
It was great and couldn’t have had a better boat captain!
Hollis M.
about 2 years ago
Crab Island tour
The captain was awesome, I would recommend this trip for everyone. Very friendly and accommodating.
Paula T.
about 3 years ago
Great time!
Our charter to crab island went so smooth, our captain was super friendly and allowed us to really make our day trip ours!
Allison N.
about 3 years ago

Destinations

© 2024 Tripshock
This website uses cookies. Please visit our Privacy Policy to learn how we use cookies and how to control your cookie settings. By clicking or navigating this site you consent to our use of cookies.